It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Events This Week

Fri. Apr 3, 2015
2:30 pm

Session B Withdrawal “W” Deadline

Read More »
Tue. Apr 28, 2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Stallion Baseball Field

ABAC Stallions Baseball vs GPC

Tue. Apr 28, 2015
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Stallion Field

ABAC Baseball vs. Georgia Perimeter College

Thu. Apr 30, 2015

Last Day of Class (Full Term and Session B)

Fri. May 1, 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Covington, GA

ABAC Stallions Baseball vs GPC

Fri. May 1, 2015 -
Fri. May 1, 2015

Final Exams (Full Term and Session B)

Fri. May 1, 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Covington, GA

ABAC Baseball @ Georgia Perimeter College

Sat. May 2, 2015
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Covington, GA

ABAC Stallions Baseball vs GPC

Sat. May 2, 2015
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Covington, GA

ABAC Baseball @ Georgia Perimeter College

Mon. May 4, 2015

Final Exams (Full Term and Session B)

Tue. May 5, 2015

Final Exams (Full Term and Session B)

Wed. May 6, 2015

Final Exams (Full Term and Session B)

Thu. May 7, 2015
10:00 am

Spring Graduation

Fri. May 8, 2015

Students may view Final Grades