It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Events This Week

Mon. Sep 8, 2014
4:30 pm

Session A “W” Deadline

Read More »
Fri. Sep 12, 2014
2:30 pm

Fall graduation priority application date

Tue. Sep 23, 2014
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Howard Auditorium

Faculty Recital of Wayne Jones and Susan Roe

Tue. Sep 23, 2014
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cuthbert, GA

ABAC Stallions Baseball vs Andrew College DH

Wed. Sep 24, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Barnesville, GA

ABAC Women’s Soccer vs Gordon

Fri. Sep 26, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Albany, GA

ABAC Stallions Baseball vs Darton (JUCO)

Sat. Sep 27, 2014
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Oxford, GA

ABAC Women’s Soccer vs Oxford

Wed. Oct 1, 2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Soccer Field

ABAC Women’s Soccer vs Andrew

Thu. Oct 2, 2014
8:30 am

Full term – Students may view mid-term grades

Fri. Oct 3, 2014
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Clarkston, GA

ABAC Women’s Soccer vs GPC

Fri. Oct 3, 2014
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Softball Fillies Field

ABAC Softball Fillies vs Canadian Future Teams

Fri. Oct 3, 2014
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Baseball Stallion Field

ABAC Stallions Baseball vs Thomas University DH

Fri. Oct 3, 2014

Session A Last Day of Classes

Sat. Oct 4, 2014
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Stallion Baseball Field

ABAC Stallions Baseball vs South GA DH