It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Events This Week

Wed. Sep 24, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

ABAC Women’s Soccer vs Gordon

Read More »
Mon. Sep 8, 2014
4:30 pm

Session A “W” Deadline

Fri. Sep 12, 2014
2:30 pm

Fall graduation priority application date

Fri. Sep 26, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Albany, GA

ABAC Stallions Baseball at Darton (JUCO)

Sat. Sep 27, 2014
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Oxford, GA

ABAC Women’s Soccer vs Oxford

Wed. Oct 1, 2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Soccer Field

ABAC Women’s Soccer vs Andrew

Thu. Oct 2, 2014
8:30 am

Full term – Students may view mid-term grades

Fri. Oct 3, 2014
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Clarkston, GA

ABAC Women’s Soccer vs GPC

Fri. Oct 3, 2014
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Softball Fillies Field

ABAC Softball Fillies vs Canadian Future Teams

Fri. Oct 3, 2014
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Baseball Stallion Field

ABAC Stallions Baseball vs Thomas University DH

Fri. Oct 3, 2014

Session A Last Day of Classes

Sat. Oct 4, 2014
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Stallion Baseball Field

ABAC Stallions Baseball vs South GA DH

Mon. Oct 6, 2014

Session A Final Exams

Mon. Oct 6, 2014
4:30 pm

Full Term “W” Deadline

Tue. Oct 7, 2014
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Americus, GA

ABAC Softball Filles vs GA Southwestern

Tue. Oct 7, 2014

Session B First Day of Classes

Tue. Oct 7, 2014
4:30 pm

Session B Drop/Add Ends