It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Agriculture & Natural Resources Honors Day

We are Proud of All of Our 2013 Honors Day Award Winners!

The E. Lanier Carson Leadership Award

Dr. Tim Marshall

The W. Bruce & Rosalyn Ray Donaldson Advising Award 

Lorie Felton

The W. Bruce & Rosalyn Donaldson Award for Teaching Excellence

 Dr. Mary Ellen Hicks

School of Agriculture and Natural Resources Award of Distinction

Troy Spencer Highsmith

School of Agriculture and Natural Resources Discipline Awards

Agribusiness and Agricultural Economics – Kollin R. Pyle

Agricultural Education – Marshall R. Bennett

Biological and Agricultural Engineering – Guy H.Higdon

Animal Science – Katie M. Bennett

Plant Science – Chynna  M. Cutsail

Diversified Agriculture Technology – Riley G. Davis

Forest Technology – Matthew T. Griffis

Forest Resources – Jesse Woods

Wildlife Technology – Savannah K. Brown

Diversified Agriculture – Troy S.Highsmith

Natural Resources Management Forestry – Jonathon Austin Marchant

Natural Resources Management Wildlife –  Scott K. Dismuke

Turfgrass and Golf Course Management – Brad G. Thompson