It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Spring 2018 Schedule

Spring 2018 Tennis Schedule (print)

Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Fri Feb 2 @ VSU (Scrimmage) Valdosta, GA 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 3 @ Middle GA Macon, GA 12:00 N W 6-3
Fri Feb 9 @ Coastal GA Brunswick, GA 1:00 PM W 5-4
Sat Feb 17 @ Columbus State Columbus, GA 1:00 PM L 9-0
Tues Feb 20 GSW Tifton, GA 1:00 PM W 7-2
Fri Mar 2 @ Meridan Oxford, GA 1:00 PM
Sat Mar 3 vs Harford Oxford, GA 9:00 AM
Sat Mar 3 Cumberland Macon, GA 4:00 PM Cancelled
Mon Mar 5 vs Barry Valdosta, GA 10:00 AM
Sat Mar 10 vs CACC Tifton, GA 1:00 PM
Fri Mar 16 Tyler JC
Meridan
Pensacola, FL 9:00 AM
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 17 Seward Pensacola, FL 11:00 AM
Sun Mar 18 ASA Miami Pensacola, FL 11:00 AM
Sun Mar 25 Eastern Florida Tifton, GA 10:00 AM
Fri Mar 30 SCAD-Savannah Savannah, GA 2:00 PM
Tues Apr 3 CACC Alexander City, AL TBA
Wed Apr 4 GSW Americus, GA 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 20 Coastal GA Tifton, GA TBA
Sat Apr 21 Oxford Tifton, GA TBA
Fri -Thurs May 4 -10 NJCAA Women’s National Tourn Waco, TX All Day

 

 

 

 

2017 Tennis Schedule

NJCAA Stats

Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Mon Jan 30 @ Valdosta State (scrimmage) Valdosta, GA 3:30 PM No Score
Fri Feb. 3 @ Middle GA Macon, GA 2:30 PM W 8-1
Fri Feb. 10 @ Coastal GA Brunswick, GA 9:00 AM W 7-2
Fri Feb. 10 @ Armstrong Atlantic Brunswick, GA 12:00 PM L 9-0
Sat Feb. 25 Huntingdon Macon, GA 3:00 PM W 9-0
Fri Mar 3 @ GA Gwinnett Gwinnett, GA 1:00 PM L 7-2
Fri Mar 10 vs Tyler
vs Harford
Pensacola, FL 9:00 AM
2:00 PM
L 9-0/W 9-0
Sat Mar 11 vs Seward
vs Eastern Florida
Pensacola, FL 9:00 AM
2:00 PM
W 6-3/W 5-4
Sun Mar 12 vs St. Pete
vs St Coll of FL
Pensacola, FL 9:00 AM
2:00 PM
L 8-1/Rainout
Thurs Mar 16 Midwestern State Valdosta, GA 11:00 AM L 7-2
Wed Mar 22 GSW Tifton, GA 2:30 PM W 7-2
Fri Mar 31 @ CACC Alex City, AL 5:00 PM W 9-0
Fri Mar 31 Meridian Alex City, AL 2:00 PM W 9-0
Wed Apr 12 GSW Americus, GA 2:30 PM W 9-0
Fri Apr 14 Coastal GA Tifton, GA TBA Cancelled
Sat Apr 15 ASA Tifton, GA 10:00 AM
Fri -Thurs. May 5-11 NJCAA Women’s National Tourn Tucson, AZ All Day