It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

Departmental Phone & Fax List (downloadable/printable)

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Campbell, Erin T. Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Lakeside Grand Lobby
229.391.5231
erincampbell@abac.edu

Cobb, Matt Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Lakeside Grand Lobby
229.391.5232
mcobb@abac.edu

Jackson, Mireya Student Life and Housing Administrative Assistant

Town Hall – 301
229.391.5132
mjackson@abac.edu

Jerkins, Chad Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Town Hall 326
cjerkins@abac.edu
229.391.5177

Kinsey, Dr. Chris Student Life and Housing Director of Residence Life

Town Hall – 303
229.391.5139
ckinsey@abac.edu

Langston, Corey Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Town Hall – 326
229.391.5138
clangston@abac.edu

Wilcox, Elizabeth Student Life and Housing Housing Assignments Coordinatr

John Hunt Town Hall, room 304
ewilcox@abac.edu
229.391.5142