It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

Departmental Phone & Fax List (downloadable/printable)

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Billington, Edward Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229.391.5060
ebillington@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Bradley, Josh Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
jbradley@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Bruce, Tom Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
tbruce@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Brurer, Tim Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
tbrurer@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Daunhauer, Todd Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229.391.5060
tdaunhauer@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Gibbs, Ricky Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
rgibbs@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Golden, Bryan Police Department Chief of Police

Evans Hall
229.391.5060
bgolden@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Johnson, Joey Police Department Sergeant

Evans Hall
229.391.5060
jjohnson@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Patel, Pooja Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
ppatel@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Powers, Jamie Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
jpowers@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Pyles, Debbie Police Department Sergeant

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
dpyles@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Strickland, Frank Police Department Asst. Chief of Police/Lt.

229.391.5058
fstrickland@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Tompkins, Mickie Police Department Sergeant

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
mtompkins@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Weatherford, Joseph Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
jweatherford@abac.edu
ABAC 38