It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

Departmental Phone & Fax List (downloadable/printable)

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Aguilar, Maria Multicultural Education HEP GED Specialist

maguilar@abac.edu

Alejandro, Roy Multicultural Education Program Specialist

Conger Hall
229.391.4880
ralejandro@abac.edu

Anthony, Nancy Multicultural Education Office Manager

nanthony@abac.edu
229.391.4880

Badillo, Lissette Multicultural Education Migrant Education Consortium Specialist

lbadillo@abac.edu
229.391.4880

Contreras Martinez, Olga Multicultural Education HEP Associate Director

ocontreras-perez@abac.edu
229.391.4878

Escobedo, Thalia Multicultural Education Migrant Education Consortium Specialist

tescobedo@abac.edu
229.391.4880

Gonzalez, Javier Multicultural Education Director

jgonzalez@abac.edu
229.391.4877

Graham, Brenda Multicultural Education Upward Bound Sr. Administrative Assistant

bgraham@abac.edu
229.391.5148

Gunn, Jennifer Multicultural Education Administrative Assistant

jgunn@abac.edu
229.391.4889

Gutierrez, Jokabeth Multicultural Education HEP GED Specialist

jgutierrez@abac.edu
229.391.4880

Junco, Sarah Multicultural Education Program Specialist

229.391.4880
sjunco@abac.edu

Lewis, James Multicultural Education Upward Bound Associate Director

jlewis@abac.edu
229.391.5144

Lopez, Esthela Multicultural Education HEP Admissions Recruiter

elopez@abac.edu
229.391.4879

Martinez, Ana Multicultural Education HEP/GED Specialist

amartinez@abac.edu
229.391.4880
Conger Hall

Merrifield, Rita Multicultural Education Migrant Education Consortium Specialist

rmerrifield@abac.edu
229.391.4880
Conger Hall

Oliver-Burks, Jean Multicultural Education Upward Bound Associate Director

Conger Hall, 1st floor
joliver-burks@abac.edu
229.391.5143

Powell, Heather Dr. Multicultural Education Upward Boad Academic Guidance Specialist

hpowell@abac.edu
229.391.5145

Rose, Jackie Multicultural Education Consortium Coordinator

Conger Hall
229.391.4889
jrose@abac.edu

Roundtree, Doris Multicultural Education CAMP Academic Counselor/Coordinator

Conger Hall
droundtree@abac.edu
229.391.4883

Tovar, Gustavo Multicultural Education CAMP Admissions Recruiter

Conger Hall
gtovar@abac.edu
229.391.4884

Turner, Terence Multicultural Education AAMI Academic Specialist

Carlton Center, 1st floor
tturner@abac.edu
229.391.4784

Young, Alma Multicultural Education Hispanic/Latino Counselor

ayoung@abac.edu
229.391.4885