It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close
  Name Department Job Title Contact
Aguilar, Maria Multicultural Education HEP GED Specialist

maguilar@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Agundis, Laura Multicultural Education CAMP Recruiter

229.391.4884
lagundis@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Alejandro, Roy Multicultural Education Migrant Education Program Consortium Specialist

Conger Hall
229.391.4880
ralejandro@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Anthony, Nancy Multicultural Education HEP/CAMP MEP Office Manager

Conger 118
nanthony@abac.edu
229.391.4886
ABAC 22

Burns, Kelley Multicultural Education Upward Bound Guidance Specialist

Conger Hall
229.391.5145
kburns@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Caicedo-Pena, Andrea Multicultural Education MEP Program Specialist

Conger Hall
229. 391.4880
acaicedo@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Contreras Martinez, Olga Multicultural Education HEP Associate Director

229.391.4878
ocontreras-perez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Durden, Andrell Multicultural Education AAMI Coordinator

229.391.4784
adurden@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Gonzalez, Javier Multicultural Education Director of Multicultural Education Programs

229.391.4877
jgonzalez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Graham, Brenda Multicultural Education Upward Bound Sr. Administrative Assistant

229.391.5148
bgraham@abac.edu
ABAC 26

Gutierrez, Jokabeth Multicultural Education HEP GED Specialist

229.391.4880
jgutierrez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Junco, Sarah Multicultural Education Migrant Education Program Consortium Specialist

Conger Hall
229. 391.4880
sjunco@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Lewis, James Multicultural Education Upward Bound Associate Director

229. 391.5144
jlewis@abac.edu
ABAC 26

Lopez, Esthela Multicultural Education HEP Admissions Recruiter

229. 391.4879
elopez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Martinez, Ana Multicultural Education HEP/GED Specialist

Conger Hall
229. 391.4880
amartinez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Oliver-Burks, Jean Multicultural Education Upward Bound Associate Director

Conger 1st floor
229. 391.5143
joliver-burks@abac.edu
ABAC 26

Smith, Marcie Multicultural Education Migrant Education Consortium Coordinator

229. 391.4889
msmith@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Young, Alma Multicultural Education Hispanic/Latino Counselor

229. 391.4883
ayoung@abac.edu
ABAC 22