It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

Departmental Phone & Fax List (downloadable/printable)

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Bass, David Information Technology IT Support Specialist

Carlton 123
229. 391.2222
dbass@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Gerhart, Robert Information Technology VP for Technology and Chief Information Officer

Tift Hall 2nd Floor
229. 391.4850
rgerhart@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Kelly, Ernest Information Technology Senior Systems Administrator

Conger Hall 121
229. 391.4858
ekelly@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Larger, Russ Information Technology Computer Services Specialist 1

Carlton Center 123
229. 391.2222
rlarger@abac.edu
ABAC 31

McCrary, Howard Information Technology Client Support - Senior

Carlton Center 123
229. 391.2222
hmccrary@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Mumm, Nathan Information Technology IT Support Specialist

Carlton 123
229. 391.2222
nmumm@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Riehle, Clayton A. Information Technology Institutional Research

Branch 303
229. 391.4982
criehle@abac.edu
ABAC 37

Smith, Pathelyn H Information Technology Systems Administrator - Senior

Conger 128
229. 391.4856
pathelyn@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Thompson, Donnie Information Technology Administrative Associate

Tift Hall 2nd Floor
229. 391.4850
dthompson@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Williams, Mike Information Technology Interim CIO

Conger Hall 121
229. 391.4860
mwilliams@abac.edu
ABAC 31