It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

Departmental Phone & Fax List (downloadable/printable)

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Barton, Michelle Enterprise Data Services Credentials Data Processor II

Student Center – 201
229.391.5004
mbarton@abac.edu

Cheek, Emily Enterprise Data Services Assistant to the Registrar

Branch Student Center
229.391.5007
echeek@abac.edu

Dow, Amanda Enterprise Data Services Coordinator

Branch Student Center – Room 201
229.391.5006
adow@abac.edu

Haughton, Janet Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer 1

Branch Student Center, room 218,
jweaver@abac.edu
229.391.4862

Hoatson, Lynne Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer II

Branch Student Center – 204
229.391.5013
lhoatson@abac.edu

Myers,Ryan Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer 1

Branch Student Center, 221
rmyers@abac.edu
229.391.4913

Nixon,Sherin Enterprise Data Services Credentials Data Processor II

Branch Student Center – 2nd floor
snixon@abac.edu
229.391.4915

Saylor, Allen Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer II

Branch Student Center – Room 215
229.391.4914
asaylor@abac.edu

Wesley, Beverly Enterprise Data Services Credentials Processor I

Branch Student Center, 2nd Floor
bwesley@abac.edu
229.391.4912

Willis, Amy Enterprise Data Services Lead Enterprise Developer (ED III)

Branch Student Center – 222
229.391.4861
awillis@abac.edu

Willis, Jena Enterprise Data Services Credentials Data Processor 1

Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4919
jwillis@abac.edu