It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

Departmental Phone & Fax List (downloadable/printable)

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Barton, Michelle Enterprise Data Services Credentials Data Processor II

Branch 201
229. 391.5004
mbarton@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Dow, Amanda Enterprise Data Services Coordinator

Branch 201
229. 391.5006
adow@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Hoatson, Lynne Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer II

Branch 204
229. 391.5013
lhoatson@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Myers, Ryan Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer 1

Branch 221
229. 391.4913
rmyers@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Saylor, Allen Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer II

Branch 215
229. 391.4914
asaylor@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Towson, Lindsey Enterprise Data Services Credentials Data Processor I

Branch
229. 391.5009
ltowson@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Willis, Jena Enterprise Data Services Credentials Data Processor 1

Branch 2nd Floor
229. 391.4919
jwillis@abac.edu
ABAC 29