It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close
  Name Department Job Title Contact
Dees, Sue College Advancement Accountant

Alumni House
229.391.4905
sdees@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Fisher, Lynda College Advancement Alumni Director

Alumni House
229.391.4904
lfisher@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Griffin, Ashley College Advancement Database Coordinator

agriffin@abac.edu
229.391.4903

Martin, Deidre College Advancement Director of Advancement/Development

Alumni House
229. 391.4907
dmartin@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Mastrario, Sue College Advancement Grants Development Specialist

Alumni House
229. 391.4899
smastrario@abac.edu
ABAC 13

McCorvey, Betty College Advancement Grants & Development Director

Alumni House
229. 391.4896
bmccorvey@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Nalls,Sherri College Advancement Clerical Asstistant

Alumni House
229. 391.4903
snalls@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Smith, Josie College Advancement Advancement Coordinator

Alumni House
229. 391.4900
jsmith@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Snow, Jodie College Advancement COO - ABAC Foundation, Inc.

Alumni House
229. 391.4898
jsnow@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Sulkowski, Gloria College Advancement Administrative Associate

Alumni House
229. 391.4897
gsulkowski@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Williams, Paul College Advancement Interim VP of External Affairs

Alumni House
229. 391.4906
pwwilliams@abac.edu
ABAC 13