It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close
  Name Department Job Title Contact
Bailey, Brenda Business Office Sr Accounting Assistant

Herring Hall
bbailey@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Beasley, Kristin Business Office Staff Accountant

Herring Hall 205
229.391.4923
kbeasley@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Hawsey, Robbie Business Office Procurement Manager

Herring Hall 214
229. 391.5044
rhawsey@abac.edu
ABAC 11

Hembree, Patsy Business Office Information Systems Coordinator

Herring Hall 208
229. 391.4854
phembree@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Jackson, Deidra Business Office Comptroller

Herring Hall
229. 391.4921
deidrajackson@abac.edu
ABAC 3

King, Donna Business Office Senior Accounting Assistant

Herring Hall 206
229. 391.4872
donnaking@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Lott, Joy Business Office Accounts Payable Clerk

Herring Hall 216
229. 391.4869
jlott@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Mathis,Teri Business Office Procurement/Prop Ctrl Specialist

Herring Hall 214
229. 391.5047
terimathis@abac.edu
ABAC 11

Saylor, JoAnn Business Office Accounting Manager

Herring Hall 207
229. 391.4867
jsaylor@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Taylor, Tamie Business Office Payroll Specialist

Herring Hall 204
229. 391.4868
tamie.taylor@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Willis, Paul Business Office Vice-President of Finance and Operations

Herring 2nd Floor
229. 391.5052
pwillis@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Youngblood, Tim Business Office Administrative Project Manager

Herring 229
229. 391.4875
tyoungblood@abac.edu
ABAC 3