It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

Departmental Phone & Fax List (downloadable/printable)

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Bailey, Brenda Business Office Sr Accounting Assistant

Herring Hall
bbailey@abac.edu

Beasley, Kristin Business Office Staff Accountant

Herring Hall 205
229.391.4923
kbeasley@abac.edu

Clemens, John Business Office Vice President

Herring Hall Second Floor
229.391.4875
jclemens@abac.edu

Hawsey, Robbie Business Office Procurement Manager

Herring Hall – 214
229.391.5044
rhawsey@abac.edu

Hembree, Patsy Business Office Information Systems Coordinator

Herring Hall – 208
229.391.4854
phembree@abac.edu

Jackson, Deidra Business Office Comptroller

Herring Hall – 4921
229.391.4921
deidrajackson@abac.edu

King, Donna Business Office Senior Accounting Assistant

Herring Hall – 206
229.391.4872
donnaking@abac.edu

Lott, Joy Business Office Accounts Payable Clerk

Lewis Hall 216
229.391.4869
jlott@abac.edu

Mathis,Teri Business Office Procurement/Prop Ctrl Specialist

Herring Hall 214
terimathis@abac.edu
229.391.5047

McComas,Debbie Business Office Payroll Manager

Herring Hall 204
229.391.4868
dmccomas@abac.edu

Merrill,Melvin L Business Office Chief Facilities Officer

Tift Hall, 2nd Floor
mmerrill@abac.edu
229.391.4894