It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

Departmental Phone & Fax List (downloadable/printable)

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Gladin, Caren Admissions Customer Service Representative

Herring Hall – 1st Floor
cgladin@abac.edu
229.391.5009

Green, Bernard Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall – 115
229.391.5011
bgreen@abac.edu

Jernigan, Brooke Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall – 113
229.391.5018
bjernigan@abac.edu

Stannard, Kaitlin Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall, 1st floor
kstannard@abac.edu
229.391.5017

Webb, Donna Admissions Director of Enrollment Services

Herring Hall, 1st floor
dwebb@abac.edu
229.391.5016

Wulle, Amanda Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall – 112
tel:229.391.5015
awulle@abac.edu