It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

Departmental Phone & Fax List (downloadable/printable)

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Cofer, Rebecca Academic Support Coordinator, Academic Achievement Center

Carlton Center – 107
229.391.4918
rcofer@abac.edu

Seibert, Lisa Academic Support Academic Support Counselor

Carlton- 107
229.391.5156
lseibert@abac.edu

Talley, Kim Academic Support Tutorial Program Coordinator

Carlton Center, room 126
ktalley@abac.edu
229.391.4786

Terrell,Charla T Academic Support Academic Testing Specialist

Carlton Center, room 107
cterrell@abac.edu
229.391.4997

Urquhart, Nicholas Academic Support Director of Academic Support

Carlton Center – Bottom Floor
nurquhart@abac.edu
229-391-4917
229-391-4996 – fax

White, Dale Academic Support Academic Support Counselor

Carlton -127
229.391.4937
dwhite@abac.edu