It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

Departmental Phone & Fax List (downloadable/printable)

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Aguilar, Maria Multicultural Education HEP GED Specialist

maguilar@abac.edu

Alejandro, Roy Multicultural Education Program Specialist

Conger Hall
229.391.4880
ralejandro@abac.edu

Anderson, Gwen Bookstore Bookstore Accounting Clerk

Bookstore
229.391.4827
ganderson@abac.edu

Anthony, Nancy Multicultural Education Office Manager

nanthony@abac.edu
229.391.4880

Auger, Elaine ABAC/GMA Facilities Rental Coordinator

229.391.5204
eauger@abac.edu

Badillo, Lissette Multicultural Education Migrant Education Consortium Specialist

lbadillo@abac.edu
229.391.4880

Bailey, Brenda Business Office Sr Accounting Assistant

Herring Hall
bbailey@abac.edu

Bailey, John Golf Course Retail Sales Clerk

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Baldree, Bobbie College Advancement Administrative Associate

Alumni House
bbaldree@abac.edu
229.391.4902

Barber, Cindy Public Relations Digital Media

Carlton Center – 122
229.391.4848
cbarber@abac.edu

Barton, Michelle Enterprise Data Services Credentials Data Processor II

Student Center – 201
229.391.5004
mbarton@abac.edu

Bass, David Information Technology IT Support Specialist

Carlton Center – 123
229.391.222
dbass@abac.edu

Beasley, Kristin Business Office Staff Accountant

Herring Hall 205
229.391.4923
kbeasley@abac.edu

Boone, Garrett ABAC/GMA Assistant Director

229.391.5203 gboone@abac.edu

Bradley, Josh Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
jbradley@abac.edu

Bridges, Dr. David President's Office President

Tift Hall – President’s Suite
229.391.5050

Callaway, Nolan Golf Course Driving Range Assistant

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Calquelard, Alvin Golf Course Retail Sales Clerk

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Carpenter,Tonia ABAC/GMA Country Store Manager

229.391.5205
tcarpenter@abac.edu

Carter, Randy Bookstore Senior Mail Clerk

Branch Student Center – Mailing Center
rcarter@abac.edu
229.391.5043

Carter, Randy Post Office Senior Mail Clerk

rcarter@abac.edu
229.391.5040
Branch Student Center Mail Room

Chason, Michael Public Relations Public Relations Director Emeritus

Tift Hall – Public Relations Suite
229.391.5055
mchason@abac.edu

Chatterjee, Shubha Student Development Counselor

Carlton Center, 1st Floor
schatterjee@abac.edu
229.391.5135

Cheek, Emily Enterprise Data Services Assistant to the Registrar

Branch Student Center
229.391.5007
echeek@abac.edu

Clemens, John Business Office Vice President

Herring Hall Second Floor
229.391.4875
jclemens@abac.edu

Cofer, Rebecca Academic Support Academic Support Counselor

Carlton Center – 107
229.391.4918
rcofer@abac.edu

Coney, Stephanie Baldwin Library Technical Services Librarian

Carlton Center
229.391.4987
sconey@abac.edu

Contreras Martinez, Olga Multicultural Education HEP Associate Director

ocontreras-perez@abac.edu
229.391.4878

Corbin, Brenda Student Financial Services Assistant Director

Branch Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4874
bcorbin@abac.edu

Daughtrey, Hunter Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
hdaughtrey@abac.edu

Daunhauer, Todd Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
tdaunhauer@abac.edu

Davis, Lagina Student Financial Services Counselor

Branch Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4919
ldavis@abac.edu

Davis, Marie Baldwin Library Director

Carlton Center – Room 214
229.391.4988
mdavis@abac.edu

Dees, Sue College Advancement Accountant

Alumni House
229.391.4905
sdees@abac.edu

Dillard, Dr. Gail ABAC On The Square Director

Moultrie Center – Room 100
229.391.2000
gdillard@abac.edu

Doss, Brenda Academic Affairs Administrative Associate

Tift Hall – Administrative Suite
229.391.4782
bdoss@abac.edu

Dow, Amanda Enterprise Data Services Coordinator

Branch Student Center – Room 201
229.391.5006
adow@abac.edu

Dyal, Tracy Bookstore Manager

Bookstore
229.391.4829
tdyal@abac.edu

Erdmann, Richard Golf Course Retail Sales Clerk

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Escobedo, Thalia Multicultural Education Migrant Education Consortium Specialist

tescobedo@abac.edu
229.391.4880

Felts, Zach Golf Course Recreation Facilities Attendent

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Fisher, Lynda College Advancement Alumni Director

Alumni House
lfisher@abac.edu
229.391.4904

Folsom, Ivon Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
ifolsom@abac.edu

Gaskins, Don Golf Course Course Set Up Attendent

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Gay, Amanda Science Chemistry Lab Coordinator

229.391.5114

Gibbs, Rickey Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
rgibbs@abac.edu

Gibson, Lonnie ABAC On The Square Facilities Use Assistant

Moultrie Center
lgibson@abac.edu
229.391.2003

Gladin, Caren Admissions Customer Service Representative

Herring Hall – 1st Floor
cgladin@abac.edu
229.391.5009

Golden, Bryan Police Department Chief of Police

229.391.5060
bgolden@abac.edu

Gonzalez, Javier Multicultural Education Director

jgonzalez@abac.edu
229.391.4877

Graham, Brenda Multicultural Education Upward Bound Sr. Administrative Assistant

bgraham@abac.edu
229.391.5148

Green, Bernard Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall – 115
229.391.5011
bgreen@abac.edu

Gunn, Jennifer Multicultural Education Administrative Assistant

jgunn@abac.edu
229.391.4889

Gutierrez, Jokabeth Multicultural Education HEP GED Specialist

jgutierrez@abac.edu
229.391.4880

Hardin, Nicholas Baldwin Library Public Services Librarian

Carlton Center – Room 209
229.391.4986
nhardin@abac.edu

Hart, Stoney Athletics Recreational Sports Director

Gressette – 130
shart@abac.edu
229.391.4935

Haughton, Janet Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer 1

Branch Student Center, room 218,
jweaver@abac.edu
229.391.4862

Hawsey, Robbie Business Office Procurement Manager

Herring Hall – 214
229.391.5044
rhawsey@abac.edu

Hembree, Patsy Business Office Information Systems Coordinator

Herring Hall – 208
229.391.4854
phembree@abac.edu

Hoatson, Lynne Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer II

Branch Student Center – 204
229.391.5013
lhoatson@abac.edu

Hodge, Gay Ann Fiscal Affairs Office Accounting Assistant

Branch Student Center-2nd Floor
ghodge@abac.edu
229.391.4999

Holloway, Vickie Health Center Registered Nurse

Nursing Education – Room 135
229.391.5036
vholloway@abac.edu

Howell, Amy Institutional Research Director of Assessment

Branch Student Center – 217
229.391.4983
ahowell@abac.edu

Huff, Polly ABAC/GMA GMA Assistant Director & Curator

229.391.5222
phuff@abac.edu

Hughes, Bernice Dean of Students Dean

Branch Student Center
229.391.5129
bhughes@abac.edu

Jackson, Deidra Business Office Comptroller

Herring Hall – 4921
229.391.4921
deidrajackson@abac.edu

Jackson, Mireya Student Life & Housing Administrative Assistant

Town Hall – 301
229.391.5132
mjackson@abac.edu

Jerkins, Chad Student Life & Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Town Hall 326
cjerkins@abac.edu
229.391.5177

Jernigan, Brooke Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall – 113
229.391.5018
bjernigan@abac.edu

Johnson, Joey Police Department Sergeant

229.391.5060
jjohnson@abac.edu

Jones, Amanda Student Life & Housing Residence Life Coordinator

ABAC Lakeside
229.391.5178
ajones@abac.edu

Jones, Kaycee Human Resources Assistant

Herring Hall
229.391.4892
kjones@abac.edu

Jones, Wayne Arts Connection Director

Carlton Center – Room 221
229.391.4819
wjones@abac.edu

Junco, Sarah Multicultural Education Program Specialist

229.391.4880
sjunco@abac.edu

Keen, Kimberly Student Development Administrative Assistant

Carlton Center – 109
229.391.5137
kkeen@abac.edu

Kelly, Ernest Information Technology Senior Systems Administrator

Conger Hall -121
229.391.4858
ekelly@abac.edu

Kelly, Jeff Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
jkelly@abac.edu

King, David ABAC/GMA Maintenance Manager

229.391.5052
adking@abac.edu

King, Donna Business Office Senior Accounting Assistant

Herring Hall – 206
229.391.4872
donnaking@abac.edu

Kinsey, Dr. Christopher Student Life & Housing Director of Housing

Town Hall – 303
229.391.5139
ckinsey@abac.edu

Kinsley, Jamie Student Financial Services Customer Service Representative

Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4908
jkinsley@abac.edu

Kinsley, Nancy Post Office Mail Clerk

nkinsley@abac.edu
229.391.5040
Branch Student Center Mail Room

Kramer, Alan Athletics Director

Gressette Gymnasium -130
229.391.4928
akramer@abac.edu

Langston, Corey Student Life & Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Town Hall – 326
229.391.5138
clangston@abac.edu

Larger, Russ Information Technology Computer Services Specialist 1

Carlton Center – 123
229.391.2222
rlarger@abac.edu

Lawton, Austin Golf Course Golf Course Superintendent

Forest Lakes Clubhouse
229.382.7626
alawton@abac.edu

Leonard, Pam President's Office Executive Administrative Asst

Tift Hall – Second Floor
229.391.5050
pleonard@abac.edu

Lewis, James Multicultural Education Upward Bound Associate Director

jlewis@abac.edu
229.391.5144

Lopez, Esthela Multicultural Education HEP Admissions Recruiter

elopez@abac.edu
229.391.4879

Lott, Joy Business Office Accounts Payable Clerk

Lewis Hall 216
229.391.4869
jlott@abac.edu

Martin, Dr. Maggie Student Development Director of Student Development

mmartin@abac.edu
229.391.5135
Carton Center, 1st floor

Martinez, Ana Multicultural Education HEP/GED Specialist

amartinez@abac.edu
229.391.4880
Conger Hall

Mathis,Teri Business Office Procurement/Prop Ctrl Specialist

Herring Hall 214
terimathis@abac.edu
229.391.5047

McComas,Debbie Business Office Payroll Manager

Herring Hall 204
229.391.4868
dmccomas@abac.edu

McCorvey, Betty College Advancement Director of Sponsored Programs

Alumni House
bmccorvey@abac.edu
229.391.4896

McCrary, Howard Information Technology Client Support - Senior

Carlton Center – Room 123
hmccrary@abac.edu
229.391.2222

McDonald, Lynn ABAC/GMA Volunteer Coordinator

229.391.5223
lmcdonald@abac.edu

Merrifield, Rita Multicultural Education Migrant Education Consortium Specialist

rmerrifield@abac.edu
229.391.4880
Conger Hall

Merrill,Melvin L Business Office Chief Facilities Officer

Tift Hall, 2nd Floor
mmerrill@abac.edu
229.391.4894

Mock, Ashley Public Relations Public Relations Director

Tift Hall, 1st Floor
amock@abac.edu
229.391.5057

Moore, Allison Student Financial Services Front Desk Clerk

Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4910 amoore@abac.edu

Morgan, Robert Academic Support Academic Support Counselor

Carlton – 107
229.391.4933
rmorgan@abac.edu

Mumm,Nathan P Lakeside Apartments Computer Service Specialist I

Carlton Center – Room 123
techsupport@abac.edu
229.391.2222

Myers,Ryan Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer 1

Branch Student Center, 221
rmyers@abac.edu
229.391.4913

Nalls,Sherri College Advancement Clerical Asstistant

Alumni House
snalls@abac.edu
229.391.4903

Nixon,Sherin Enterprise Data Services Credentials Data Processor II

Branch Student Center – 2nd floor
snixon@abac.edu
229.391.4915

Oliver-Burks, Jean Multicultural Education Upward Bound Associate Director

Conger Hall, 1st floor
joliver-burks@abac.edu
229.391.5143

Patel, Pooja Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
ppatel@abac.edu

Pierce, Chad Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
cpierce@abac.edu

Poole, Danielle Bookstore Textbook Coordinator

Lamar Branch Students Center, ABAC Bookstore
dpoole@abac.edu
229.391.4828

Poole, Philip Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
ppoole@abac.edu

Powell, Heather Dr. Multicultural Education Upward Boad Academic Guidance Specialist

hpowell@abac.edu
229.391.5145

Pyles, Debbie Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
dpyles@abac.edu

Reddick, Dr. Niles Academic Dean Chief Academic Affairs Officer

Tift Hall, 2nd floor
nreddick@abac.edu
229.391.4782

Riehle,Clayton A. Enterprise Data Services Administrative Associate, EDS

Branch Student Center – Room 235, 229.391.5007
criehle@abac.edu

Roberts, Lindsey Public Relations Public Relations Assistant

Tift Hall, 1st floor
lroberts@abac.edu
229.391.5055

Rose, Jackie Multicultural Education Consortium Coordinator

Conger Hall
229.391.4889
jrose@abac.edu

Roundtree, Doris Multicultural Education CAMP Academic Counselor/Coordinator

Conger Hall
droundtree@abac.edu
229.391.4883

Ryan, Theresa ABAC/GMA Interpretation/Education Manager

229.391.5221
tryan@abac.edu

Saylor, Allen Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer II

Branch Student Center – Room 215
229.391.4914
asaylor@abac.edu

Scott, Kelly ABAC/GMA Camp Coordinator

229.391.5224
kscott@abac.edu

Seibert, Lisa Academic Support Academic Support Counselor

Carlton- 107
229.391.5156
lseibert@abac.edu

Sledge, Donna Athletics Athletic Trainer

Gressette Gym – Room 208
dsledge@abac.edu
229.391.4940

Smith,Pathelyn H Information Technology Systems Administrator - Senior

Conger Hall – Room 128
pathelyn@abac.edu
229.391.4856

Snow, Jodie College Advancement COO - ABAC Foundation, Inc.

Alumni House
jsnow@abac.edu
229.391.4898

Spancake, Richard Human Resources Director of Human Resources

Herring Hall
229.391.4887
rspancake@abac.edu

Spears, Keisha ABAC On The Square Coordinator

ABAC on the Square, Moultrie
kspears@abac.edu
229.891.7235

Spinks, Monty ABAC/GMA Grounds Manager

229.391.5226
mspinks@abac.edu

Stannard, Kaitlin Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall, 1st floor
kstannard@abac.edu
229.391.5017

Stephens, Chris Police Department Lt/Asst Chief of Police

229.391.5060
cstephens@abac.edu

Sulkowski, Gloria College Advancement Admin Assistant

Alumni House
gslkowski@abac.edu
229.391.4897

Swieczkowski, Gary Golf Course Retail Sales Clerk - Forest Lakes

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Swords, Jessica Student Financial Services Student Accounts & Veterans Benefits Coordinator

Branch Student Center – 2nd Floor 229.391.5010 jswords@abac.edu

Talley, Kim Academic Support Tutorial Program Coordinator

Carlton Center, room 126
ktalley@abac.edu
229.391.4786

Terrell,Charla T Academic Support Academic Testing Specialist

Carlton Center, room 107
cterrell@abac.edu
229.391.4997

Thompson, Donnie Information Technology Administrative Associate

Conger Hall, room 102
dthompson@abac.edu
229.391.4850

Thompson, Susan Health Center Registered Nurse

Health Sciences, room 134
sthompson@abac.edu
229.391.5032

Tompkins, Mickie Police Department Sergeant

229.391.5060
mtompkins@abac.edu

Tovar, Gustavo Multicultural Education CAMP Admissions Recruiter

Conger Hall
gtovar@abac.edu
229.391.4884

Turner, Terence Multicultural Education AAMI Academic Specialist

Carlton Center, 1st floor
tturner@abac.edu
229.391.4784

Urquhart, Nicholas Academic Support Director of Academic Support

nurquhart@abac.edu
229-391-4917
229-391-4996 – fax

Webb, Donna Admissions Director of Enrollment Services

Herring Hall, 1st floor
dwebb@abac.edu
229.391.5016

Wesley, Beverly Enterprise Data Services Credentials Processor I

Branch Student Center, 2nd Floor
bwesley@abac.edu
229.391.4912

White, Anita Health Center Administrative Assistant

Health Sciences, room 138
awhite@abac.edu
229.391.5026

White, Dale Academic Support Academic Support Counselor

Carlton -127
229.391.4937
dwhite@abac.edu

Wilcox, Elizabeth Lakeside Apartments Housing Assignments Coordinatr

John Hunt Town Hall, room 304
ewilcox@abac.edu
229.391.5142

Williams, Mike Information Technology Interim CIO

Conger Hall, room 121
mwilliams@abac.edu
229.391.4860

Willis, Amy Enterprise Data Services Lead Enterprise Developer (ED III)

Branch Student Center – 222
229.391.4861
awillis@abac.edu

Willis, Micah School of Nursing & Health Sciences Health Center Coordinator

Student Health Center
229.391.5069
micahwillis@abac.edu

Willis, Paul President's Office Chief of Staff/VP of External Affairs

Tift Hall – Second Floor
229.391.5052
pwillis@abac.edu

Wilson, Shirley Athletics Administrative Assistant

Gressette – 130
swilson@abac.edu
229.391.4930

Wilson, Vickie Dean Of Students Administrative Associate

Branch Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.5128
vwilson@abac.edu

Wulle, Amanda Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall – 112
tel:229.391.5015
awulle@abac.edu

Young, Alma Multicultural Education Hispanic/Latino Counselor

ayoung@abac.edu
229.391.4885