It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

Departmental Phone & Fax List (downloadable/printable)

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Aguilar, Maria Multicultural Education HEP GED Specialist

maguilar@abac.edu

Alejandro, Roy Multicultural Education Migrant Education Program Consortium Specialist

Conger Hall
229.391.4880
ralejandro@abac.edu

Anderson, Gwen Bookstore Bookstore Accounting Clerk

Bookstore
229.391.4827
ganderson@abac.edu

Anthony, Nancy Multicultural Education HEP/CAMP MEP Office Manager

nanthony@abac.edu
229.391.4880

Auger, Elaine ABAC/GMA Facilities Rental Coordinator

229.391.5204
eauger@abac.edu

Ayscue, Blake Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall
229.391.5017
bayscue@abac.edu

Bailey, Brenda Business Office Sr Accounting Assistant

Herring Hall
bbailey@abac.edu

Bailey, John Golf Course Retail Sales Clerk

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Barber, Cindy Office of Technology Services Digital Media Coordinator

Carlton Center – 122
229.391.4848
cbarber@abac.edu

Barton, Michelle Enterprise Data Services Credentials Data Processor II

Student Center – 201
229.391.5004
mbarton@abac.edu

Bass, David Information Technology IT Support Specialist

Carlton Center – 123
229.391.2222
dbass@abac.edu

Beasley, Kristin Business Office Staff Accountant

Herring Hall 205
229.391.4923
kbeasley@abac.edu

Blount, Scott President's Office Special Projects Coordinator

Tift Hall – Second Floor
229.391.3070
sblount@abac.edu

Boone, Garrett ABAC/GMA Assistant Director

229.391.5203 gboone@abac.edu

Bradley, Josh Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
jbradley@abac.edu

Bridges, Dr. David President's Office President

Tift Hall – President’s Suite
229.391.5050

Bruce, Tom Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
tbruce@abac.edu

Buehrer, Danielle Academic Affairs Director of Institutional Effectiveness

229.391.4983

Byrnes, Larry Athletics Golf Coach

lbyrnes@abac.edu
229.391.4934

Callaway, Nolan Golf Course Driving Range Assistant

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Calquelard, Alvin Golf Course Retail Sales Clerk

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Campbell, Erin T. Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Lakeside Grand Lobby
229.391.5231
erincampbell@abac.edu

Carpenter,Tonia ABAC/GMA Country Store Manager

229.391.5205
tcarpenter@abac.edu

Carter, Randy Post Office Senior Mail Clerk

rcarter@abac.edu
229.391.5040
Branch Student Center Mail Room

Chason, Michael Public Relations Public Relations Director Emeritus

Tift Hall, 1st floor
229.391.5055
mchason@abac.edu

Chatterjee, Shubha Student Development Counselor

Carlton Center, 1st Floor
schatterjee@abac.edu
229.391.5135

Cheek, Emily Enterprise Data Services Assistant to the Registrar

Branch Student Center
229.391.5007
echeek@abac.edu

Cobb, Matt Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Lakeside Grand Lobby
229.391.5232
mcobb@abac.edu

Cofer, Rebecca Academic Support Coordinator, Academic Achievement Center

Carlton Center – 107
229.391.4918
rcofer@abac.edu

Coney, Stephanie Baldwin Library Technical Services Librarian

Carlton Center
229.391.4987
sconey@abac.edu

Contreras Martinez, Olga Multicultural Education HEP Associate Director

ocontreras-perez@abac.edu
229.391.4878

Corbin, Brenda Student Financial Services Assistant Director

Branch Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4874
bcorbin@abac.edu

Daly, Erin Agriculture Assistant Professor

229.391.5250.
edaly@abac.edu

Daunhauer, Todd Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
tdaunhauer@abac.edu

Davis, Marie Baldwin Library Director

Carlton Center – Room 214
229.391.4988
mdavis@abac.edu

Dees, Sue College Advancement Accountant

Alumni House
229.391.4905
sdees@abac.edu

Dell, Karen Health Center Instructor/Health Center Coordinator

Health Sciences
229.391.5025
kdell@abac.edu

Dillard, Dr. Gail ABAC On The Square Director

Moultrie Center – Room 100
229.391.2000
gdillard@abac.edu

Dillard, Gail Academic Affairs Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs

229.391.4783
gdillard@abac.edu
Tift Hall, 2nd Floor

Doss, Brenda Academic Affairs Administrative Associate

Tift Hall – Administrative Suite
229.391.4782
bdoss@abac.edu

Dow, Amanda Enterprise Data Services Coordinator

Branch Student Center – Room 201
229.391.5006
adow@abac.edu

Dyal, Tracy Bookstore Manager

Bookstore
229.391.4829
tdyal@abac.edu

Erdmann, Richard Golf Course Retail Sales Clerk

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Escobedo, Thalia Multicultural Education Migrant Education Program Consortium Specialist

tescobedo@abac.edu
229.391.4880

Felts, Zach Golf Course Recreation Facilities Attendent

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Fisher, Lynda College Advancement Alumni Director

Alumni House
lfisher@abac.edu
229.391.4904

Gaskins, Don Golf Course Course Set Up Attendent

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Gerhart, Robert Information Technology VP for Technology and Chief Information Officer

Tift Hall – Second Floor
229.391.4850
rgerhart@abac.edu

Gibbs, Ricky Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
rgibbs@abac.edu

Gibson, Lonnie ABAC On The Square Facilities Use Assistant

Moultrie Center
lgibson@abac.edu
229.391.2003

Golden, Bryan Police Department Chief of Police

229.391.5060
bgolden@abac.edu

Gonzalez, Javier Multicultural Education Director of Multicultural Education Programs

jgonzalez@abac.edu
229.391.4877

Graham, Brenda Multicultural Education Upward Bound Sr. Administrative Assistant

bgraham@abac.edu
229.391.5148

Green, Bernard Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall – 115
229.391.5011
bgreen@abac.edu

Gunn, Jennifer Human Resources Administrative Assistant

jgunn@abac.edu
229.391.4889

Gutierrez, Jokabeth Multicultural Education HEP GED Specialist

jgutierrez@abac.edu
229.391.4880

Hardin, Nicholas Baldwin Library Public Services Librarian

Carlton Center – Room 209
229.391.4986
nhardin@abac.edu

Hart, Stoney Athletics Recreational Sports Director

Gressette – 130
shart@abac.edu
229.391.4935

Haughton, Janet IT Enterprise Developer 1

Branch Student Center, room 218,
jweaver@abac.edu
229.391.4862

Hawsey, Robbie Business Office Procurement Manager

Herring Hall – 214
229.391.5044
rhawsey@abac.edu

Hembree, Patsy Business Office Information Systems Coordinator

Herring Hall – 208
229.391.4854
phembree@abac.edu

Hoatson, Lynne Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer II

Branch Student Center – 204
229.391.5013
lhoatson@abac.edu

Hodge, Gay Ann Business Office Accounting Assistant

Branch Student Center-2nd Floor
ghodge@abac.edu
229.391.4999

Holloway, Vickie Health Center Registered Nurse

Nursing Education – Room 135
229.391.5036
vholloway@abac.edu

Huff, Polly ABAC/GMA GMA Assistant Director & Curator

229.391.5222
phuff@abac.edu

Hughes, Bernice Dean of Students Dean

Branch Student Center
229.391.5129
bhughes@abac.edu

Jackson, Deidra Business Office Comptroller

Herring Hall – 4921
229.391.4921
deidrajackson@abac.edu

Jackson, Mireya Student Life and Housing Administrative Assistant

Town Hall – 301
229.391.5132
mjackson@abac.edu

Jerkins, Chad Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Town Hall 326
cjerkins@abac.edu
229.391.5177

Jernigan, Brooke Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall – 113
229.391.5018
bjernigan@abac.edu

Johnson, Joey Police Department Sergeant

229.391.5060
jjohnson@abac.edu

Jones, Kaycee Human Resources Assistant

Herring Hall
229.391.4892
kjones@abac.edu

Jones, Wayne Arts Connection Director

Carlton Center – Room 221
229.391.4819
wjones@abac.edu

Junco, Sarah Multicultural Education Migrant Education Program Consortium Specialist

Conger Hall
229.391.4880
sjunco@abac.edu

Keen, Kimberly Student Development Administrative Assistant

Carlton Center – 109
229.391.5137
kkeen@abac.edu

Kelly, Ernest Information Technology Senior Systems Administrator

Conger Hall -121
229.391.4858
ekelly@abac.edu

Kelly, Jeff Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
jkelly@abac.edu

King, David ABAC/GMA Maintenance Manager

229.391.5052
adking@abac.edu

King, Donna Business Office Senior Accounting Assistant

Herring Hall – 206
229.391.4872
donnaking@abac.edu

Kinsey, Dr. Chris Student Life and Housing Director of Residence Life

Town Hall – 303
229.391.5139
ckinsey@abac.edu

Kinsley, Jamie Student Financial Services Financial Counselor

Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4908
jkinsley@abac.edu

Kinsley, Nancy Post Office Mail Clerk

nkinsley@abac.edu
229.391.5040
Branch Student Center Mail Room

Kramer, Alan Athletics Director

Gressette Gymnasium -130
229.391.4928
akramer@abac.edu

Langston, Corey Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Town Hall – 326
229.391.5138
clangston@abac.edu

Larger, Russ Information Technology Computer Services Specialist 1

Carlton Center – 123
229.391.2222
rlarger@abac.edu

Lawton, Austin Golf Course Golf Course Superintendent

Forest Lakes Clubhouse
229.382.7626
alawton@abac.edu

Leonard, Pam President's Office Executive Administrative Asst

Tift Hall – Second Floor
229.391.5050
pleonard@abac.edu

Lewis, James Multicultural Education Upward Bound Associate Director

jlewis@abac.edu
229.391.5144

Lopez, Esthela Multicultural Education HEP Admissions Recruiter

elopez@abac.edu
229.391.4879

Lott, Joy Business Office Accounts Payable Clerk

Lewis Hall 216
229.391.4869
jlott@abac.edu

Martin, Dr. Maggie Student Development Director of Student Development

mmartin@abac.edu
229.391.5135
Carton Center, 1st floor

Martinez, Ana Multicultural Education HEP/GED Specialist

amartinez@abac.edu
229.391.4880
Conger Hall

Mathis,Teri Business Office Procurement/Prop Ctrl Specialist

Herring Hall 214
terimathis@abac.edu
229.391.5047

McComas,Debbie Business Office Payroll Manager

Herring Hall 204
229.391.4868
dmccomas@abac.edu

McCorvey, Betty College Advancement Director of Sponsored Programs

Alumni House
bmccorvey@abac.edu
229.391.4896

McCrary, Howard Information Technology Client Support - Senior

Carlton Center – Room 123
hmccrary@abac.edu
229.391.2222

McDonald, Lynn ABAC/GMA Volunteer Coordinator

229.391.5223
lmcdonald@abac.edu

Merrifield, Rita Multicultural Education Migrant Education Program Consortium Specialist

rmerrifield@abac.edu
229.391.4880
Conger Hall

Merrill,Melvin L President's Office Director of Capital Planning & P3 Coordinator

Tift Hall, 2nd Floor
mmerrill@abac.edu
229.391.4894

Mumm, Nathan Information Technology IT Support Specialist

Carlton Center – 123
229.391.2222
nmumm@abac.edu

Myers,Ryan Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer 1

Branch Student Center, 221
rmyers@abac.edu
229.391.4913

Nalls,Sherri College Advancement Clerical Asstistant

Alumni House
snalls@abac.edu
229.391.4903

Nixon,Sherin Enterprise Data Services Credentials Data Processor II

Branch Student Center – 2nd floor
snixon@abac.edu
229.391.4915

Oliver-Burks, Jean Multicultural Education Upward Bound Associate Director

Conger Hall, 1st floor
joliver-burks@abac.edu
229.391.5143

Patel, Pooja Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
ppatel@abac.edu

Powers, Jamie Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
jpowers@abac.edu

Pyles, Debbie Police Department Sergeant

229.391.5060
dpyles@abac.edu

Ransom, Margo Student Financial Services Customer Service Representative

Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4910
mranson@abac.edu

Ray, Kristen Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall
229.391.5015
kray@abac.edu

Riehle, Clayton A. Information Technology Institutional Research

Branch Student Center – Room 303, 229.391.4982
criehle@abac.edu

Roberts, Lindsey Public Relations Public Relations Assistant

Tift Hall, 1st floor
lroberts@abac.edu
229.391.5055

Rose, Jackie Multicultural Education Migrant Education Program Consortium Coordinator

Conger Hall
229.391.4889
jrose@abac.edu

Saylor, Allen Enterprise Data Services Enterprise Developer II

Branch Student Center – Room 215
229.391.4914
asaylor@abac.edu

Saylor, JoAnn Business Office Accounting Manager

Herring Hall 207
229.391.4867
jsaylor@abac.edu

Scott, Kelly ABAC/GMA Camp Coordinator

229.391.5224
kscott@abac.edu

Seibert, Lisa Academic Support Academic Support Counselor

Carlton- 107
229.391.5156
lseibert@abac.edu

Sledge, Donna Athletics Athletic Trainer

Gressette Gym – Room 208
dsledge@abac.edu
229.391.4940

Smith, Marcie Multicultural Education Upward Bound Guidance Specialist

229.931.5145
msmith@abac.edu

Smith, Pathelyn H Information Technology Systems Administrator - Senior

Conger Hall – Room 128
pathelyn@abac.edu
229.391.4856

Snow, Jodie College Advancement COO - ABAC Foundation, Inc.

Alumni House
jsnow@abac.edu
229.391.4898

Spancake, Richard Human Resources Director of Human Resources

Herring Hall
229.391.4887
rspancake@abac.edu

Spears, Keisha ABAC On The Square Coordinator

ABAC on the Square, Moultrie
kspears@abac.edu
229.891.7235

Spinks, Monty ABAC/GMA Grounds Manager

229.391.5226
mspinks@abac.edu

Stephens, Chris Police Department Lt/Asst Chief of Police

229.391.5060
cstephens@abac.edu

Stone, Elizabeth Public Relations Adminstrative Assistant

Tift Hall, 1st floor
estone@abac.edu
229.391.5055

Sulkowski, Gloria College Advancement Administrative Associate

Alumni House
gsulkowski@abac.edu
229.391.4897

Swieczkowski, Gary Golf Course Retail Sales Clerk - Forest Lakes

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626

Swords, Jessica Student Financial Services Student Accounts & Veterans Benefits Coordinator

Branch Student Center – 2nd Floor 229.391.5010 jswords@abac.edu

Talley, Kim Academic Support Tutorial Program Coordinator

Carlton Center, room 126
ktalley@abac.edu
229.391.4786

Terrell,Charla T Academic Support Academic Testing Specialist

Carlton Center, room 107
cterrell@abac.edu
229.391.4997

Thompson, Donnie Information Technology Administrative Associate

Conger Hall, room 102
dthompson@abac.edu
229.391.4850

Thompson, Susan Health Center Registered Nurse

Health Sciences, room 134
sthompson@abac.edu
229.391.5032

Tompkins, Mickie Police Department Sergeant

229.391.5060
mtompkins@abac.edu

Turner, Terence Multicultural Education AAMI Academic Specialist

Carlton Center, 1st floor
tturner@abac.edu
229.391.4784

Urquhart, Nicholas Academic Support Director of Academic Support

Carlton Center – Bottom Floor
nurquhart@abac.edu
229-391-4917
229-391-4996 – fax

Walden, Randi Public Relations Information Center Coordinator

Tift Hall, 1st floor
229.391.5068
rwalden@abac.edu

Weatherford, Joseph Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
jweatherford@abac.edu
229.391.5060

Webb, Donna Admissions Director of Enrollment Services

Herring Hall, 1st floor
dwebb@abac.edu
229.391.5016

Wesley, Beverly Enterprise Data Services Credentials Processor I

Branch Student Center, 2nd Floor
bwesley@abac.edu
229.391.4912

White, Anita Health Center Administrative Assistant

Health Sciences, room 138
awhite@abac.edu
229.391.5026

White, Dale Academic Support Academic Support Counselor

Carlton -127
229.391.4937
dwhite@abac.edu

Wilcox, Elizabeth Student Life and Housing Housing Assignments Coordinatr

John Hunt Town Hall, room 304
ewilcox@abac.edu
229.391.5142

Williams, Mike Information Technology Interim CIO

Conger Hall, room 121
mwilliams@abac.edu
229.391.4860

Williams, Paul College Advancement Interim VP of External Affairs

Alumni House
pwwilliams@abac.edu
229.391.4906

Willis, Amy Enterprise Data Services Lead Enterprise Developer (ED III)

Branch Student Center – 222
229.391.4861
awillis@abac.edu

Willis, Jena Enterprise Data Services Credentials Data Processor 1

Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4919
jwillis@abac.edu

Willis, Micah School of Nursing & Health Sciences Health Center Coordinator

Student Health Center
229.391.5069
micahwillis@abac.edu

Willis, Paul Business Office VP for Fiscal Affairs & Operations & Chief Business Officer

Herring- Second Floor
229.391.5052
pwillis@abac.edu

Wilson, Shirley Athletics Administrative Assistant

Gressette – 130
swilson@abac.edu
229.391.4930

Wilson, Vickie Dean Of Students Administrative Associate

Branch Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.5128
vwilson@abac.edu

Wright, Michael Student Financial Services Director

Branch Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4919
mwright@abac.edu

Young, Alma Multicultural Education Hispanic/Latino Counselor

ayoung@abac.edu
229.391.4885