It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

Departmental Phone & Fax List (downloadable/printable)

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Aguilar, Maria Multicultural Education HEP GED Specialist

maguilar@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Agundis, Laura Multicultural Education CAMP Recruiter

229.391.4884
lagundis@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Alejandro, Roy Multicultural Education Migrant Education Program Consortium Specialist

Conger Hall
229.391.4880
ralejandro@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Anderson, Gwen Bookstore Bookstore Accounting Clerk

Bookstore
229.391.4827
ganderson@abac.edu
ABAC 16

Anthony, Nancy Multicultural Education HEP/CAMP MEP Office Manager

nanthony@abac.edu
229.391.4880
ABAC 22

Auger, Elaine ABAC/GMA Education/Interpretation/Outreach Manager

229.391.5204
eauger@abac.edu
ABAC 10

Bailey, Brenda Business Office Sr Accounting Assistant

Herring Hall
bbailey@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Bailey, John Golf Course Retail Sales Clerk

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626
ABAC 17

Barber, Cindy Office of Technology Services Digital Media Coordinator

Carlton 122
229.391.4848
cbarber@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Barrios, Edith Student Development Administrative Assistant

Carton 1st floor
229. 391.5137
ebarrios@abac.edu
ABAC 48

Barton, Michelle Enterprise Information Services Credentials Data Processor II

Branch 201
229. 391.5004
mbarton@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Bass, David Office of Technology Services IT Support Specialist

Carlton 123
229. 391.5400
dbass@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Beasley, Kristin Business Office Staff Accountant

Herring Hall 205
229.391.4923
kbeasley@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Billington, Edward Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229.391.5060
ebillington@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Blount, Scott President's Office Special Projects Coordinator

Tift Hall – Second Floor
229.391.3070
sblount@abac.edu
ABAC 1

Boone, Garrett ABAC/GMA Director

229.391.5203
gboone@abac.edu
ABAC 10

Bradley, Josh Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
jbradley@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Bridges, Dr. David President's Office President

Tift Hall – President’s Suite
229.391.5050
ABAC 1

Brown, Kristi Student Financial Services Customer Service Representatvie

229.391.4908
kbrown@abac.edu
ABAC 2

Bruce, Tom Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
tbruce@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Brurer, Tim Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
tbrurer@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Buehrer, Danielle Academic Affairs Director of Institutional Effectiveness

229.391.4983
ABAC 37

Byrnes, Larry Athletics Golf Coach

229.391.4934
lbyrnes@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Campbell, Erin T. Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Lakeside Grand Lobby
229.391.5231
erincampbell@abac.edu
ABAC 24

Carpenter,Tonia ABAC/GMA Country Store Manager

229.391.5205
tcarpenter@abac.edu
ABAC 10

Chason, Michael Public Relations Public Relations Director Emeritus

Tift Hall 1st floor
229.391.5055
mchason@abac.edu
ABAC 30

Chatterjee, Shubha Student Development Counselor

Carlton 1st Floor
229.391.5135
schatterjee@abac.edu
ABAC 48

Cheek, Emily Registrar Assistant to the Registrar

Branch 3rd Floor
229. 391.5007
echeek@abac.edu
ABAC 7

Cobb, Matt Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Lakeside Grand Lobby
229.391.5232
mcobb@abac.edu
ABAC 24

Cofer, Rebecca Academic Support Coordinator, Academic Achievement Center

Carlton 107
229. 391.4918
rcofer@abac.edu
ABAC 50

Coney, Stephanie Baldwin Library Technical Services Librarian

Carlton Center
229.391.4987
sconey@abac.edu
ABAC 5

Contreras Martinez, Olga Multicultural Education HEP Associate Director

229.391.4878
ocontreras-perez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Corbin, Brenda Student Financial Services Assistant Director

Branch 2nd Floor
229. 391.4874
bcorbin@abac.edu
ABAC 2

Daunhauer, Todd Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229.391.5060
tdaunhauer@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Davis, Marie Baldwin Library Director

Carlton 214
229. 391.4988
mdavis@abac.edu
ABAC 5

Dees, Sue College Advancement Accountant

Alumni House
229.391.4905
sdees@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Dillard, Dr. Gail ABAC On The Square Director

Tift Hall 2nd Floor
229. 391.2000
gdillard@abac.edu
ABAC 9

Dillard, Gail Academic Affairs Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs

Tift Hall, 2nd Floor
229.391.4783
gdillard@abac.edu
ABAC 9

Doss, Brenda Academic Affairs Administrative Associate

Tift Hall 2nd Floor
229. 391.4782
bdoss@abac.edu
ABAC 9

Dow, Amanda Enterprise Information Services Coordinator

Branch 201
229. 391.5006
adow@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Durden, Andrell Multicultural Education AAMI Coordinator

229.391.4784
adurden@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Dyal, Tracy Bookstore Manager

Bookstore
229.391.4829
tdyal@abac.edu
ABAC 16

Ellis, Luke Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall
229.391.5017
lellis@abac.edu
ABAC 4

Erdmann, Richard Golf Course Retail Sales Clerk

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229.382.7626
ABAC 17

Fisher, Lynda College Advancement Alumni Director

Alumni House
229.391.4904
lfisher@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Fletcher, Heather ABAC/GMA Facilities Rental Coordinator/Marketing Assistant

229.391.5204
hfletcher@abac.edu
ABAC 10

Gandy, Jessica Student Financial Services Customer Service Representative

Branch 2nd Floor
229. 391.4919
jgandy@abac.edu
ABAC 2

Gaskins, Don Golf Course Course Set Up Attendent

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229. 382.7626
ABAC 17

Gerhart, Robert Office of Technology Services VP for Technology and Chief Information Officer

Tift Hall 2nd Floor
229. 391.4850
rgerhart@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Gibbs, Ricky Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
rgibbs@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Gibson, Lonnie ABAC On The Square Facilities Use Assistant

Moultrie Center
229.391.2003
lgibson@abac.edu
ABAC 40

Golden, Bryan Police Department Chief of Police

Evans Hall
229.391.5060
bgolden@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Gonzalez, Javier Multicultural Education Director of Multicultural Education Programs

229.391.4877
jgonzalez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Graham, Brenda Multicultural Education Upward Bound Sr. Administrative Assistant

229.391.5148
bgraham@abac.edu
ABAC 26

Green, Bernard Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall 115
229.391.5011
bgreen@abac.edu
ABAC 4

Gunn, Jennifer Human Resources Administrative Assistant

229.391.4889
jgunn@abac.edu
ABAC 33

Gutierrez, Jokabeth Multicultural Education HEP GED Specialist

229.391.4880
jgutierrez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Hardin, Nicholas Baldwin Library Public Services Librarian

Carlton 209
229.391.4986
nhardin@abac.edu
ABAC 5

Hart, Stoney Athletics Recreational Sports Director

Gressette 130
229.391.4935
shart@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Haughton, Janet Office of Technology Services Help Desk Manager

Branch 218
229. 391.4862
jhaughton@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Hawsey, Robbie Business Office Procurement Manager

Herring Hall 214
229. 391.5044
rhawsey@abac.edu
ABAC 11

Hembree, Patsy Business Office Information Systems Coordinator

Herring Hall 208
229. 391.4854
phembree@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Hoatson, Lynne Enterprise Information Services Enterprise Developer II

Branch 204
229. 391.5013
lhoatson@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Hodge, Gay Ann Office of Student Accounts Accounting Assistant

Branch 2nd Floor
229. 391.4999
ghodge@abac.edu
ABAC 42

Holloway, Vickie Health Center Registered Nurse

Nursing 135
229. 391.5036
vholloway@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Huff, Polly ABAC/GMA GMA Assistant Director/ Museum & Gallery Curator

229.391.5222
phuff@abac.edu
ABAC 10

Hughes, Bernice Dean of Students Dean

Branch 2nd Floor
229. 391.5129
bhughes@abac.edu
ABAC 28

Jackson, Deidra Business Office Comptroller

Herring Hall
229. 391.4921
deidrajackson@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Jackson, Mireya Student Life and Housing Administrative Assistant

Town Hall 301
229. 391.5132
mjackson@abac.edu
ABAC 24

Jerkins, Chad Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Town Hall 326
229. 391.5177
cjerkins@abac.edu
ABAC 24

Jernigan, Brooke Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall 113
229. 391.5018
bjernigan@abac.edu
ABAC 4

Johnson, Joey Police Department Sergeant

Evans Hall
229.391.5060
jjohnson@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Jones, Kaycee Human Resources Assistant

Herring Hall
229. 391.4892
kjones@abac.edu
ABAC 33

Jones, Wayne Arts Connection Director

Carlton 221
229. 391.4819
wjones@abac.edu
ABAC 45

Junco, Sarah Multicultural Education Migrant Education Program Consortium Specialist

Conger Hall
229. 391.4880
sjunco@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Kelly, Ernest Office of Technology Services Senior Systems Administrator

Conger Hall 121
229. 391.4858
ekelly@abac.edu
ABAC 31

King, David ABAC/GMA Maintenance Manager

229. 391.5052
adking@abac.edu
ABAC 64

King, Donna Business Office Senior Accounting Assistant

Herring Hall 206
229. 391.4872
donnaking@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Kinsey, Dr. Chris Student Life and Housing Director of Residence Life

Town Hall 303
229. 391.5139
ckinsey@abac.edu
ABAC 24

Kinsley, Jamie Office of Student Accounts Assistant Director

Branch 2nd Floor
229. 391.4908
jkinsley@abac.edu
ABAC 42

Kinsley, Nancy Mail Center Senior Mail Clerk

Branch Mail Room
229. 391.5040
nkinsley@abac.edu

Kramer, Alan Athletics Director

Gressette 130
229. 391.4928
akramer@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Langston, Corey Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Town Hall 326
229. 391.5138
clangston@abac.edu
ABAC 24

Larger, Russ Office of Technology Services Computer Services Specialist 1

Carlton Center 123
229. 391.5400
rlarger@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Lawton, Austin Golf Course Golf Course Superintendent

Forest Lakes Clubhouse
229. 382.7626
alawton@abac.edu
ABAC 17

Leonard, Pam President's Office Executive Administrative Asst

Tift Hall 2nd Floor
229. 391.5050
pleonard@abac.edu
ABAC 1

Lewis, James Multicultural Education Upward Bound Associate Director

229. 391.5144
jlewis@abac.edu
ABAC 26

Lopez, Esthela Multicultural Education HEP Admissions Recruiter

229. 391.4879
elopez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Lott, Joy Business Office Accounts Payable Clerk

Lewis Hall 216
229. 391.4869
jlott@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Martin, Deidre College Advancement Director of Advancement/Development

Alumni House
229. 391.4907
dmartin@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Martin, Dr. Maggie Student Development Director of Student Development

Carton 1st floor
229. 391.5135
mmartin@abac.edu
ABAC 48

Martinez, Ana Multicultural Education HEP/GED Specialist

Conger Hall
229. 391.4880
amartinez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Martinez, Jennifer Athletics Softball Coach

229.391.4929
jmartinez@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Mastrario, Sue College Advancement Grants Development Specialist

Alumni House
229. 391.4899
smastrario@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Mathis,Teri Business Office Procurement/Prop Ctrl Specialist

Herring Hall 214
229. 391.5047
terimathis@abac.edu
ABAC 11

McComas,Debbie Business Office Payroll Manager

Herring Hall 204
229. 391.4868
dmccomas@abac.edu
ABAC 3

McCorvey, Betty College Advancement Grants & Development Director

Alumni House
229. 391.4896
bmccorvey@abac.edu
ABAC 13

McCrary, Howard Office of Technology Services Client Support - Senior

Carlton Center 123
229. 391.5400
hmccrary@abac.edu
ABAC 31

McDonald, Lynn ABAC/GMA Volunteer Coordinator

229. 391.5223
lmcdonald@abac.edu
ABAC 10

Merrill,Melvin L President's Office Director of Capital Planning & P3 Coordinator

Tift Hall 2nd Floor
229. 391.4894
mmerrill@abac.edu
ABAC 21

Mumm, Nathan Office of Technology Services IT Support Specialist

Carlton 123
229. 391.5400
nmumm@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Mumm, Sarah Bookstore Accountant

Bookstore
229. 391.4828
smumm@abac.edu
ABAC 16

Myers, Ryan Enterprise Information Services Enterprise Developer 1

Branch 221
229. 391.4913
rmyers@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Nalls,Sherri College Advancement Clerical Asstistant

Alumni House
229. 391.4903
snalls@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Oliver-Burks, Jean Multicultural Education Upward Bound Associate Director

Conger 1st floor
229. 391.5143
joliver-burks@abac.edu
ABAC 26

Patel, Pooja Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
ppatel@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Powers, Jamie Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
jpowers@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Pyles, Debbie Police Department Sergeant

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
dpyles@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Ransom, Margo Student Financial Services Customer Service Representative

Branch 2nd Floor
229. 391.4910
mranson@abac.edu
ABAC 2

Ray, Kristen Admissions Enrollment Counselor

Herring Hall
229. 391.5015
kray@abac.edu
ABAC 4

Reeder, Brandon Academic Support Academic Support Counselor

Carlton 1st Floor
229. 391.4933
breeder@abac.edu
ABAC 50

Reeder, Brandon Athletics Baseball Coach

229.391.4933
breeder@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Riehle, Clayton A. Office of Technology Services Institutional Research

Branch 303
229. 391.4982
criehle@abac.edu
ABAC 37

Roberts, Lindsey Public Relations Public Relations Assistant

Tift Hall 1st floor
229. 391.5055
lroberts@abac.edu
ABAC 30

Saylor, Allen Enterprise Information Services Enterprise Developer II

Branch 215
229. 391.4914
asaylor@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Saylor, JoAnn Business Office Accounting Manager

Herring Hall 207
229. 391.4867
jsaylor@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Scott, Kelly ABAC/GMA Education/ Interpretation/ Outreach Coordinator

229. 391.5221
kscott@abac.edu
ABAC 10

Seibert, Lisa Academic Support Academic Support Counselor

Carlton 107
229. 391.5156
lseibert@abac.edu
ABAC 50

Sledge, Donna Athletics Athletic Trainer

Gressette 208
229. 391.4940
dsledge@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Smith, Josie College Advancement Advancement Coordinator

Alumni House
229. 391.4900
jsmith@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Smith, Marcie Multicultural Education Upward Bound Guidance Specialist

229. 931.5145
msmith@abac.edu
ABAC 26

Smith, Pathelyn H Office of Technology Services Systems Administrator - Senior

Conger 128
229. 391.4856
pathelyn@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Snow, Jodie College Advancement COO - ABAC Foundation, Inc.

Alumni House
229. 391.4898
jsnow@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Spancake, Richard Human Resources Director of Human Resources

Herring Hall
229. 391.4887
rspancake@abac.edu
ABAC 33

Stone, Elizabeth Public Relations Adminstrative Assistant

Tift Hall 1st floor
229. 391.5055
estone@abac.edu
ABAC 30

Strickland, Frank Police Department Asst. Chief of Police/Lt.

229.391.5058
fstrickland@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Sulkowski, Gloria College Advancement Administrative Associate

Alumni House
229. 391.4897
gsulkowski@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Swieczkowski, Gary Golf Course Retail Sales Clerk - Forest Lakes

Forest Lakes Golf Course
229. 382.7626
ABAC17

Swords, Jessica Office of Student Accounts Director of Student Accounts & Veterans Benefits Coordinator

Branch 2nd Floor
229. 391.5010
jswords@abac.edu
ABAC 42

Talley, Kim Academic Support Tutorial Program Coordinator

Carlton 126
229. 391.4786
ktalley@abac.edu
ABAC 50

Terrell,Charla T Academic Support Academic Testing Specialist

Carlton 107
229. 391.4997
cterrell@abac.edu
ABAC 50

Thompson, Donnie Office of Technology Services Administrative Associate

Tift Hall 2nd Floor
229. 391.4850
dthompson@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Thompson, Susan Health Center Registered Nurse

Health Sciences 134
229. 391.5032
sthompson@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Tompkins, Mickie Police Department Sergeant

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
mtompkins@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Urquhart, Nicholas Academic Support Director of Academic Support

Carlton 1st Floor
229. 391.4917
229. 391.4996 – fax
nurquhart@abac.edu
ABAC 50

Walden, Randi Public Relations Information Center Coordinator

Tift Hall 1st floor
229. 391.5068
rwalden@abac.edu
ABAC 30

Weatherford, Joseph Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
jweatherford@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Webb, Donna Admissions Director of Enrollment Services

Herring Hall 1st floor
229. 391.5016
dwebb@abac.edu
ABAC 4

Wesley, Beverly Student Financial Services Credentials Processor I

Branch 2nd Floor
229. 391.4912
bwesley@abac.edu
ABAC 2

White, Anita Health Center Administrative Assistant

Health Sciences 138
229. 391.5026
awhite@abac.edu
ABAC 52

White, Dale Academic Support Academic Support Counselor

Carlton 127
229. 391.4937
dwhite@abac.edu
ABAC 50

Wilcox, Elizabeth Student Life and Housing Housing Assignments Coordinatr

Town Hall 304
229. 391.5142
ewilcox@abac.edu
ABAC 24

Williams, Mike Office of Technology Services Interim CIO

Conger Hall 121
229. 391.4860
mwilliams@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Williams, Paul College Advancement Interim VP of External Affairs

Alumni House
229. 391.4906
pwwilliams@abac.edu
ABAC 13

Willis, Dr. Amy Registrar Lead Enterprise Developer (ED III)

Branch 3rd Floor
229. 391.4861
apwillis@abac.edu
ABAC 7

Willis, Jena ABAC On The Square Coordinator

ABAC on the Square, Moultrie
229. 891.7235
kspears@abac.edu
ABAC 40

Willis, Jena Enterprise Information Services Credentials Data Processor 1

Branch 2nd Floor
229. 391.4919
jwillis@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Willis, Paul Business Office VP for Fiscal Affairs & Operations & Chief Business Officer

Herring 2nd Floor
229. 391.5052
pwillis@abac.edu
ABAC 3

Wilson, Shirley Athletics Administrative Assistant

Gressette 130
229. 391.4930
swilson@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Wilson, Vickie Dean Of Students Administrative Associate

Branch 2nd Floor
229. 391.5128
vwilson@abac.edu
ABAC 28

Wright, Michael Student Financial Services Director

Branch 2nd Floor
229. 391.4919
mwright@abac.edu
ABAC 2

Young, Alma Multicultural Education Hispanic/Latino Counselor

229. 391.4885
ayoung@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Youngblood, Tim Business Office Administrative Project Manager

Herring 229
229. 391.4875
tyoungblood@abac.edu
ABAC 3