It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Campbell, Erin T. Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Lakeside Grand Lobby
229.391.5231
erincampbell@abac.edu
ABAC 24

Cobb, Matt Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Lakeside Grand Lobby
229.391.5232
mcobb@abac.edu
ABAC 24

Jackson, Mireya Student Life and Housing Administrative Assistant

Town Hall 301
229. 391.5132
mjackson@abac.edu
ABAC 24

Jerkins, Chad Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Town Hall 326
229. 391.5177
cjerkins@abac.edu
ABAC 24

Kinsey, Dr. Chris Student Life and Housing Director of Residence Life

Town Hall 303
229. 391.5139
ckinsey@abac.edu
ABAC 24

Langston, Corey Student Life and Housing Residence Life Coordinator

Town Hall 326
229. 391.5138
clangston@abac.edu
ABAC 24

Wilcox, Elizabeth Student Life and Housing Housing Assignments Coordinatr

John Hunt Town Hall, room 304
ewilcox@abac.edu
229.391.5142