It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Corbin, Brenda Student Financial Services Assistant Director

Branch Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4874
bcorbin@abac.edu

Gandy, Jessica Student Financial Services Customer Service Representative

229.391.4919
jgandy@abac.edu
Branch-2nd Floor

Kinsley, Jamie Student Financial Services Financial Counselor

Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4908
jkinsley@abac.edu

Ransom, Margo Student Financial Services Customer Service Representative

Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4910
mranson@abac.edu

Swords, Jessica Student Financial Services Student Accounts & Veterans Benefits Coordinator

Branch Student Center – 2nd Floor 229.391.5010 jswords@abac.edu

Wesley, Beverly Student Financial Services Credentials Processor I

Branch Student Center, 2nd Floor
bwesley@abac.edu
229.391.4912

Wright, Michael Student Financial Services Director

Branch Student Center – 2nd Floor
229.391.4919
mwright@abac.edu