It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Berry, Dr. Richard Stafford School of Business Associate Professor of Management

Lewis Hall 217
229.391.4838
rberry@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Brannen, JoAnn Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 216
229.391.4842
jbrannen@abac.edu
ABAC 14
Office: MW: 8-9a
TR: 8a-12p

Brasher, Dr. Casey Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor of Economics

229.391.4846
cbrasher@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Cohran, Kristoff Stafford School of Business Business Coordinator

Lewis Hall
229.391.4832
kcohran@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Denham, Earl Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 213
229.391.4835
edenham@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Driscoll, Mark "Dill" Stafford School of Business Dean

Lewis Hall
229.391.4830
dill@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Ellis, Diantha Stafford School of Business Associate Professor

Lewis Hall 212
229.391.4833
dellis@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Mathis-Pertilla, Franzelle Stafford School of Business Instructor

Lewis Hall 204
229.391.4837
fpertilla@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Mobley, Bridgett Stafford School of Business Intern & Placement Coordinator

Lewis Hall 206
229.391.4847
badams@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Moreno, Kathy Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 205
229.391.4836
kmoreno@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Powell, Kay Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 214
229.391.4834
kpowell@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Sheikh, Abul Dr. Stafford School of Business Professor

Lewis Hall 215
229.391.4839
sheikh@abac.edu
ABAC 14