It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Brannen, JoAnn Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 216
(229) 391-4842
jbrannen@abac.edu
Office: MWF 8:30-9a, W 11-2p & TR 8:30-9:30a, 12:15-2p

Denham, Earl Mr. Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 213
(229) 391-4835
edenham@abac.edu
Office:
MWF 9-11a & 2-3p
TR 9-9:30a & 2-3p

Driscoll, Mark "Dill" Stafford School of Business Dean

Lewis Hall
dill@abac.edu,
(229) 391 4830

Driscoll, Susan Stafford School of Business Dean

Lewis Hall
(229) 391 4830
sdriscoll@abac.edu

Ellis, Diantha Ms. Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 212
(229) 391-4833
dellis@abac.edu
Office:
M 10 a-2 p
W 10 a-1p
TR 3:20-5 p

Franzelle Mathis-Pertilla Stafford School of Business Lecturer

Lewis Hall, room 204
229-391-4837

Moreno, Kathy Ms. Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall
(229)-391-4836
kmoreno@abac.edu

O'Quinn, Elisabeth Stafford School of Business Business Apprentice

Lewis Hall – 2nd Floor
eoquinn@abac.edu
229.391.4830

Powell, Kay Ms. Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall
(229) 391-4834
kpowell@abac.edu

Sheikh, Abul Dr. Stafford School of Business Associate Professor

Lewis Hall 215
(229) 391-4839
sheikh@abac.edu

Walters, Lyndsey Stafford School of Business Intern & Placement Coordinator

Lewis Hall 103
lwalters@abac.edu
229.391.4847