It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Adams, Bridgett Stafford School of Business Intern & Placement Coordinator

Lewis Hall 206
229.391.4847
badams@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Brannen, JoAnn Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 216
229.391.4842
jbrannen@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Cohran, Kristoff Stafford School of Business Business Coordinator

Lewis Hall
229.391.4832
kcohran@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Denham, Earl Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 213
(229) 391-4835
edenham@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Driscoll, Mark "Dill" Stafford School of Business Dean

Lewis Hall
(229) 391 4830
dill@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Driscoll, Susan Stafford School of Business Dean

Lewis Hall
(229) 391 4830
sdriscoll@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Ellis, Diantha Stafford School of Business Associate Professor

Lewis Hall 212
(229) 391-4833
dellis@abac.edu

Lopes, Dr. Carlos Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 217
clopes@abac.edu
229.391.4838

Mathis-Pertilla, Franzelle Stafford School of Business Instructor

Lewis Hall 204
229-391-4837
fpertilla@abac.edu

Moreno, Kathy Ms. Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 205
(229)-391-4836
kmoreno@abac.edu

Powell, Kay Ms. Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 214
(229) 391-4834
kpowell@abac.edu

Sheikh, Abul Dr. Stafford School of Business Professor

Lewis Hall 215
(229) 391-4839
sheikh@abac.edu