It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Adams, Bridgett Stafford School of Business Intern & Placement Coordinator

Lewis Hall – 1st Floor
229.391.4847
badams@abac.edu

Brannen, JoAnn Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 216
229.391.4842
jbrannen@abac.edu
Office:
MWF 11a-12p
TR 8:15-11a
TR 12:30-2p

Denham, Earl Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 213
(229) 391-4835
edenham@abac.edu
Office:
MWF 9-11a & 2-3p
TR 9-9:30a & 2-3p

Driscoll, Mark "Dill" Stafford School of Business Dean

Lewis Hall
dill@abac.edu,
(229) 391 4830

Driscoll, Susan Stafford School of Business Dean

Lewis Hall
(229) 391 4830
sdriscoll@abac.edu

Ellis, Diantha Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 212
(229) 391-4833
dellis@abac.edu
Office:
MWF 9-11 a
M 12-2 p
T 10:50-11:50 a
W 1-2 p

Lopes, Carlos Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall
clopes@abac.edu
229.391.4838

Mastrario, Sue Stafford School of Business Coordinator

Lewis Hall
smastrario@abac.edu
229. 391. 4832

Mathis-Pertilla, Franzelle Stafford School of Business Instructor

Lewis Hall, room 204
229-391-4837

Moreno, Kathy Ms. Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall
(229)-391-4836
kmoreno@abac.edu

Powell, Kay Ms. Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall
(229) 391-4834
kpowell@abac.edu

Sheikh, Abul Dr. Stafford School of Business Associate Professor

Lewis Hall 215
(229) 391-4839
sheikh@abac.edu