It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Abbott, April Science and Mathematics Mathematics Lab Coordinator & Lecturer

aabbott@abac.edu
229.391.5160
ABAC 15

Beals, Christopher Dr. Science and Mathematics Assistant Professor of Biology

Conger 201
cbeals@abac.edu
229.391.5270
ABAC 15

Branch, Keetra Science and Mathematics Assistant Professor of Biology

Conger 222B
229.391.5105 (Office)
kbranch@abac.edu
229-339-0193 (Cell)
ABAC 15

Cathcart, Heather Dr. Science and Mathematics Associate Professor of Biology

Conger Hall 203
229. 391.5119
hcathcart@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Davis, Kitty Science and Mathematics Lab Manager

Lab Science 114B
229.391.5109
kdavis@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Deal, Kennon Dr. Science and Mathematics Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Conger 211
229. 391.5274
kdeal@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Dicks, Gary Science and Mathematics Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Britt 205
229. 391.5108
gdicks@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Dunkley, Kingsley Dr. Science and Mathematics Associate Professor of Biology

Conger 204
229. 391.5104
kdunkley@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Falcone, Joseph Science and Mathematics Department Head and Professor of Chemistry

Conger 223
Office: 229.391.5114
jfalcone@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Gregus, Jan, Dr. Science and Mathematics Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Britt Hall 209
229.391.5110
jgregus@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Gress, Joanna Science and Mathematics Assistant Professor of Biology

Conger 214
229.391.5115
jgress@abac.edu

Hightower, Philip Science and Mathematics Lecturer of Biology

Conger 209
229. 391.5111
phightower@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Holtz, Marvin E. Dr. Science and Mathematics Professor of Biology

Conger 222A
229. 391.5113
mholtz@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Kar, Avijit Mr. Science and Mathematics Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Britt 213
229. 391.5107
akar@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Miburo, Barry Dr. Science and Mathematics Professor of Chemistry

Conger Hall 202
229. 391.5117
bmiburo@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Miller, Allison Science and Mathematics Lecturer of Biology

Conger 208
229.391.5126
amiller@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Pantha, Dr. Buddhi Science and Mathematics Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Britt Hall 219
229.391.5272
bpantha@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Partlow, Melanie Science and Mathematics Mathematics Department Coordinator and Assistant Professor

Britt 225B
229. 391.5116
mpartlow@abac.edu
ABAC 15 391-5116

Pearman, Lori Ms. Science and Mathematics Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Britt 217
229. 391.5118
lpearman@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Pryor, Leslie Science and Mathematics Assistant Professor of Biology

Conger 210
229.391.5106
lpryor@abac.edu

Seat, Shawn Science and Mathematics Assistant Professor of Physics

Conger 206
229.391.5127
sseat@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Sherling, Vicki Ms. Science and Mathematics Lecturer of Physical Science

Conger 216-A
229. 391.5123
vsherling@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Thornton, Beth Ms. Science and Mathematics Assistant Professor of Biology

Conger 217B
229. 391.5121
bthornton@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Urquhart, Amanda Ms. Science and Mathematics Assistant Professor of Mathematics

229. 391.5124
Britt 215
aurquhart@abac.edu
ABAC 15

You, Eunkyung Dr. Science and Mathematics Associate Professor of Mathematics

229. 391.5122
Britt 207
eyou@abac.edu
ABAC 15