It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Beals, Christopher Dr. Science Assistant Professor

Conger 201
cbeals@abac.edu
229.391.5270
ABAC 15

Branch, Keetra Science Assistant Professor

Conger 211
229.391.5105 (Office)
kbranch@abac.edu
229-339-0193 (Cell)
ABAC 15

Cathcart, Heather Dr. Science Assistant Professor

Conger Hall 203
229. 391.5119
hcathcart@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Crabtree, Carrie Dr. Science Assistant Professor

Conger 210
229. 391.5106
carrieross@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Davis, Kitty Science Lab Manager

Britt 219
229.391.5109
kdavis@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Deal, Kennon Dr. Science Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Conger 211
229. 391.5274
kdeal@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Dean, Carla Science Lecturer of Biology

229.391.5271
cdean@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Dunkley, Kingsley Dr. Science Associate Professor

Conger 204
229. 391.5104
kdunkley@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Farmer, Susan Dr. Science Associate Professor

Conger 216C
229.391.5126
sfarmer@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Guevara, Peter Science Biology Lab Coordinator

229.391.5272
pguevara@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Hightower, Philip Science Lecturer of Biology

Conger 209
229. 391.5111
phightower@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Holtz, Marvin E. Dr. Science Professor

Conger 205
229. 391.5113
mholtz@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Miburo, Barry Dr. Science Professor

Conger Hall 202
229. 391.5117
bmiburo@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Miller, Allison Science Instructor of Biology

Conger 213
229.391.5126
amiller@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Morris, Andrew Science Chemistry Lab Coordinator

Britt 209
229.391 .5112
amorris@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Seat, Shawn Science Assistant Professor of Physics

229.391.5127
sseat@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Sherling, Vicki Ms. Science Lecturer

Conger 216-A
229. 391.5123
vsherling@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Shugart, John Dr. Science Department Head, Associate Professor

Britt Hall
229. 391.5114
jshugart@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Thornton, Beth Ms. Science Assistant Professor

Conger 207
229. 391.5121
bthornton@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Thurber, Carrie Science Assistant Professor

Conger 214
229. 391.5115
cthurber@abac.edu
ABAC 15