It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Barber, Dr. Ray Science Professor Emeritus of Biology

Conger 217-A
229-391-5103
rbarber@abac.edu

Branch, Keetra Ms. Science Assistant Professor

(229)-391-4948
kwbranch@abac.edu

Cathcart, Heather Dr. Science Assistant Professor

Conger Hall 203
229-391-5119
hcathcart@abac.edu

Davis, Kitty Science Lab Technician

Britt 209
kdavis@abac.edu
229.391.5109

Dunkley, Kingsley Dr. Science Associate Professor

(229)-391-5104
kdunkley@abac.edu

Farmer, Susan Dr. Science Associate Professor

(229)-391-5126
Conger 216C
sfarmer@abac.edu

Gay, Amanda Science Chemistry Lab Coordinator

229.391.5114

Hightower, Philip Mr. Science Lecturer of Biology

Conger 209
(229)-391-5111
phightower@abac.edu

Holtz, Marvin Dr. Science Professor

Conger 205
229.391.5113
mholtz@abac.edu

McCrae, Katrina Ms. Science Assistant Professor

(229)-391-5115
kmccrae@abac.edu

Miburo, Barry Dr. Science Professor

Location: Conger Hall Rm 202
Phone: 229-391-5117
bmiburo@abac.edu

Ross, Carrie Dr. Science Assistant Professor

Conger 210
229-391-5106
carrieross@abac.edu

Seat, Shawn Mr. Science Assistant Professor of Physics

(229)-391-5127
sseat@abac.edu

Sherling, Vicki Ms. Science Lecturer

229.391.5123
vsherling@abac.edu
Conger 216-A

Thornton, Beth Ms. Science Assistant Professor

Conger 207
229.391.5121
bthornton@abac.edu