It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Barber, Dr. Ray Science Professor Emeritus of Biology

Conger 217-A
229-391-5103
rbarber@abac.edu

Branch, Keetra Science Assistant Professor

(229)-391-5105
kbranch@abac.edu
Conger 211

Cathcart, Heather Dr. Science Assistant Professor

Conger Hall 203
229-391-5119
hcathcart@abac.edu

Davis, Kitty Science Lab Technician

Britt 209
kdavis@abac.edu
229.391.5109

Dean, Carla Science Lecturer of Biology

229.391.5271
cdean@abac.edu

Dunkley, Kingsley Dr. Science Associate Professor

(229)-391-5104
kdunkley@abac.edu

Farmer, Susan Dr. Science Associate Professor

(229)-391-5126
Conger 216C
sfarmer@abac.edu

Gay, Amanda Science Chemistry Lab Coordinator

229.391.5114

Guevara, Peter Science Biology Lab Coordinator

pguevara@abac.edu
229.391.5272

Hightower, Philip Science Lecturer of Biology

Conger 209
(229)-391-5111
phightower@abac.edu

Holtz, Marvin Dr. Science Professor

Conger 205
229.391.5113
mholtz@abac.edu

Miburo, Barry Dr. Science Professor

Location: Conger Hall Rm 202
Phone: 229-391-5117
bmiburo@abac.edu

Morris, Andrew Science Chemistry Lab Coordinator

amorris@abac.edu
229.391 .5112

Ross, Carrie Dr. Science Assistant Professor

Conger 210
229-391-5106
carrieross@abac.edu

Sherling, Vicki Ms. Science Lecturer

229.391.5123
vsherling@abac.edu
Conger 216-A

Shugart, John Dr. Science Department Head, Associate Professor

Britt Hall
229.391.5114
jshugart@abac.edu

Thornton, Beth Ms. Science Assistant Professor

Conger 207
229.391.5121
bthornton@abac.edu

Thurber, Carrie Science Assistant Professor

cthurber@abac.edu
229.391.5115
Conger 214