It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Bradley, Josh Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
jbradley@abac.edu

Daughtrey, Hunter Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
hdaughtrey@abac.edu

Daunhauer, Todd Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
tdaunhauer@abac.edu

Folsom, Ivon Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
ifolsom@abac.edu

Gibbs, Rickey Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
rgibbs@abac.edu

Golden, Bryan Police Department Chief of Police

229.391.5060
bgolden@abac.edu

Johnson, Joey Police Department Sergeant

229.391.5060
jjohnson@abac.edu

Kelly, Jeff Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
jkelly@abac.edu

Patel, Pooja Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
ppatel@abac.edu

Pierce, Chad Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
cpierce@abac.edu

Poole, Philip Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
ppoole@abac.edu

Pyles, Debbie Police Department Officer

229.391.5060
dpyles@abac.edu

Stephens, Chris Police Department Lt/Asst Chief of Police

229.391.5060
cstephens@abac.edu

Tompkins, Mickie Police Department Sergeant

229.391.5060
mtompkins@abac.edu