It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Ascani, Nicholas Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
nascani@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Daunhauer, Todd Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229.391.5060
tdaunhauer@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Eno, Misty Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
meno@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Garey, Craig Police Department Police Officer

cgarey@abac.edu
229.391.5060

Johnson, Joey Police Department Sergeant

Evans Hall
229.391.5060
jjohnson@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Kelly, Ryan Police Department Officer

rkelly@abac.edu
229.391.5060

Kohler, Jason Police Department Police Officer

jkohler@abac.edu

Patel, Pooja Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
ppatel@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Powers, Jamie Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
jpowers@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Pyles, Debbie Police Department Sergeant

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
dpyles@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Ritchey, Angela Police Department Administrative Assistant

Evans Hall
229.391.5060
aritchey@abac.edu

Roggow, Kyle Police Department Police Officer

kroggow@abac.edu
229.391.5060

Strickland, Frank Police Department Chief of Police

229.391.5058
fstrickland@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Tompkins, Mickie Police Department Sergeant

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
mtompkins@abac.edu
ABAC 38

Weatherford, Joseph Police Department Officer

Evans Hall
229. 391.5060
jweatherford@abac.edu
ABAC 38