It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Barber, Cindy Office of Technology Services Director of Digital Media

Carlton 122
229.391.4848
cbarber@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Bass, David Office of Technology Services IT Support Specialist

Carlton 123
229. 391.5400
dbass@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Gerhart, Robert Office of Technology Services VP for Technology and Chief Information Officer

Tift Hall 2nd Floor
229. 391.4850
rgerhart@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Haughton, Janet Office of Technology Services Help Desk Manager

Branch 218
229. 391.4862
jhaughton@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Kelly, Ernest Office of Technology Services Senior Network Administrator

Conger Hall 121
229. 391.4858
ekelly@abac.edu
ABAC 31

McCrary, Howard Office of Technology Services Technology Support Manager

Carlton Center 123
229. 391.5400
hmccrary@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Mumm, Nathan Office of Technology Services IT Support Specialist

Carlton 123
229. 391.5400
nmumm@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Patel, Reina Office of Technology Services Tech Support Professional

rpatel@abac.edu

Reid, Matthew Office of Technology Services Media Productions Coordinator

mreid@abac.edu
229.391.4864

Thompson, Donnie Office of Technology Services Administrative Associate

Tift Hall 2nd Floor
229. 391.4850
dthompson@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Williams, Mike Office of Technology Services Senior Network Engineer

Conger Hall 121
229. 391.4860
mwilliams@abac.edu
ABAC 31