It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Arnold Becky Nursing Associate Professor

Health Sciences Building – 103
229-391-5024
rarnold@abac.edu

Carter, Tammy Nursing Instructor of Nursing

tcarter@abac.edu

Crumley, Robin Nursing Assistant Professor

rcrumley@abac.edu

Dell, Karen Nursing Instructor

229.391.5025
kdell@abac.edu

Dennis, Tamara Nursing RNC MSN

(229)-391-5027
tdennis@abac.edu

Dent, Chrissy Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences 212
(229)391-5039
cdent@abac.edu

Drummonds, Deborah Nursing RN MN CCRN CCN

(229)-391-5038
ddrummonds@abac.edu

Holloway, Vickie Nursing Resource Manager, Health Center

vholloway@abac.edu

Lewis, Rhonda Ms. Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences 205
(229)-391-5034
rlewis@abac.edu

Paulk, Jeannie Ms. Nursing Instructor

Health Science 209
(229) 391-5037
jpaulk@abac.edu

Powell-Cobb, Sabrina RN, MSN Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences 206
229.391.5023
spowellcobb@abac.edu

Selph, Reba Nursing Sr Administrative Assistant

Nursing Education – Room 101
rselph@abac.edu
229.391.5020
(f)229.391.5021

Smith, Yvonne Ms. Nursing Instructor of Nursing

Room 201
229-391-5029
ysmith@abac.edu

Spicer, Troy Mr. Nursing Interim Dean

Health Sciences 102
229-391-5035
tspicer@abac.edu

Thompson, Susan Nursing Lead Nurse, Health Center

sthompson@abac.edu

White, Anita Nursing Administrative Assistant, Health Center

awhite@abac.edu