It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Aguilar, Maria Multicultural Education HEP GED Specialist

maguilar@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Alejandro, Roy Multicultural Education Migrant Education Program Consortium Specialist

Conger Hall
229.391.4880
ralejandro@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Anthony, Nancy Multicultural Education HEP/CAMP MEP Office Manager

nanthony@abac.edu
229.391.4880
ABAC 22

Contreras Martinez, Olga Multicultural Education HEP Associate Director

229.391.4878
ocontreras-perez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Gonzalez, Javier Multicultural Education Director of Multicultural Education Programs

229.391.4877
jgonzalez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Graham, Brenda Multicultural Education Upward Bound Sr. Administrative Assistant

229.391.5148
bgraham@abac.edu
ABAC 26

Gutierrez, Jokabeth Multicultural Education HEP GED Specialist

229.391.4880
jgutierrez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Junco, Sarah Multicultural Education Migrant Education Program Consortium Specialist

Conger Hall
229. 391.4880
sjunco@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Lewis, James Multicultural Education Upward Bound Associate Director

229. 391.5144
jlewis@abac.edu
ABAC 26

Lopez, Esthela Multicultural Education HEP Admissions Recruiter

229. 391.4879
elopez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Martinez, Ana Multicultural Education HEP/GED Specialist

Conger Hall
229. 391.4880
amartinez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Oliver-Burks, Jean Multicultural Education Upward Bound Associate Director

Conger 1st floor
229. 391.5143
joliver-burks@abac.edu
ABAC 26

Smith, Marcie Multicultural Education Upward Bound Guidance Specialist

229. 931.5145
msmith@abac.edu
ABAC 26

Young, Alma Multicultural Education Hispanic/Latino Counselor

229. 391.4885
ayoung@abac.edu
ABAC 22