It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Aguilar, Maria Multicultural Education HEP GED Specialist

maguilar@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Agundis, Laura Multicultural Education CAMP Recruiter

229.391.4884
lagundis@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Alexander, Sonya Multicultural Education Associate Director Upward Bound

salexander@abac.edu
229.391.5144

Anthony, Nancy Multicultural Education HEP/CAMP MEP Office Manager

Conger 118
nanthony@abac.edu
229.391.4886
ABAC 22

Arriaga, CiCi Multicultural Education MEP Specialist

carriaga@abac.edu
229.391.4879

Caravajal Alamilla, Yareni Multicultural Education MEP Program Specialist

ycarvajal@abac.edu

Contreras Martinez, Olga Multicultural Education Director

229.391.4877
ocontreras@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Graham, Brenda Multicultural Education Upward Bound Sr. Administrative Assistant

229.391.5148
bgraham@abac.edu
ABAC 26

Lopez Flores, Esthela Multicultural Education HEP Associate Director

229. 391.4878
elopez@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Martinez, Ana Multicultural Education HEP/GED Specialist

Conger Hall
229. 391.4880
amartinez@abac.edu
ABAC 22