It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Abbott, April Mathematics Math Lab Coordinator

aabbott@abac.edu
229.391.5160

Dicks, Gary Mr. Mathematics Assistant Professor

King Hall #9
(229)-391-5108
gdicks@abac.edu

Gregus, Jan, Dr. Mathematics Assistant Professor

King Hall 12
229.391.5110
jgregus@abac.edu

Kar, Avijit Mr. Mathematics Assistant Professor

King Hall, Room 8
(229)391-5107
akar@abac.edu

Partlow, Melanie Ms. Mathematics Interim Department Head & Assistant Professor

(229)-391-5116
mpartlow@abac.edu

Pearman, Lori Ms. Mathematics Assistant Professor

(229)-391-5118
lpearman@abac.edu

Urquhart, Amanda Ms. Mathematics Assistant Professor

(229)-391-5124
aurquhart@abac.edu

You, Eunkyung Dr. Mathematics Associate Professor

(229)-391-5122
eyou@abac.edu