It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Bass, David Information Technology IT Support Specialist

Carlton Center – 123
229.391.2222
dbass@abac.edu

Gerhart, Robert Information Technology VP for Technology and Chief Information Officer

Tift Hall – Second Floor
229.391.4850
rgerhart@abac.edu

Kelly, Ernest Information Technology Senior Systems Administrator

Conger Hall -121
229.391.4858
ekelly@abac.edu

Larger, Russ Information Technology Computer Services Specialist 1

Carlton Center – 123
229.391.2222
rlarger@abac.edu

McCrary, Howard Information Technology Client Support - Senior

Carlton Center – Room 123
hmccrary@abac.edu
229.391.2222

Mumm, Nathan Information Technology IT Support Specialist

Carlton Center – 123
229.391.2222
nmumm@abac.edu

Smith, Pathelyn H Information Technology Systems Administrator - Senior

Conger Hall – Room 128
pathelyn@abac.edu
229.391.4856

Thompson, Donnie Information Technology Administrative Associate

Conger Hall, room 102
dthompson@abac.edu
229.391.4850

Williams, Mike Information Technology Interim CIO

Conger Hall, room 121
mwilliams@abac.edu
229.391.4860