It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Funk, Catherine History and Political Science Adjunct Instructor

229-245-1150, cfunk@abac.edu, Conger Hall 305

Galt-Brown, James Dr. History and Political Science Associate Professor of History

Bowen 214
(229) 391-5078
jgaltbrown@abac.edu

Hassouna, Mouyyed Mr. History and Political Science Associate Professor of Political Science and Geography

Bowen 221
(229) 391-5083
mhassouna@abac.edu

Njoroge, Joseph Dr. History and Political Science Professor of Political Science; Department Head

Bowen 211
(229) 391-5087
jnjoroge@abac.edu

Pryor, Dr. Russell History and Political Science Assistant Professor of History

rpryor@abac.edu
229-391-5086
King Hall 2F

Schmeisser, Hans Dr. History and Political Science Assistant Professor of Political Science; Director of The Center for Teaching and Learning; Faculty Advisor for Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

Bowen Hall, Rm. 210
(229) 391-5077
hschmeisser@abac.edu

Thorne, Dr. M. Benjamin History and Political Science Assistant Professor of History

Bowen222
229.391.5091
bthorne@abac.edu