It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Arroyo, Dr. Renaldo Forest Resources Assistant Professor

Yow 105
229.391.5161
rarroyo@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Hall, Kip Forest Resources Assistant Professor - Forest Technology Program Head

Yow
229.391.4800
khall@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Kiser, Dr. L. Chris Forest Resources Assistant Professor

Yow
229.391.4814
ckiser@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Lane, Vanessa Forest Resources Assistant Professor

Yow 116
229. 391.4811
vlane@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Lowerts, George Forest Resources Assistant Professor

Yow
229. 391.4823
glowerts@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Moore, William Dr. Forest Resources Associate Professor and Department Head

Yow 123
229. 391.4805
wmoore@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Moss, Stuart Alan Forest Resources Assistant Professor

Yow 124
229.391.5162
amoss@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Rentz, Grant Forest Resources Natural Resources Technician

Yow
229. 391.4818
grentz@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Scott, Jason Dr. Forest Resources Assistant Professor

Yow 129
229. 391.4804
jscott@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Sollenberger, Daniel Forest Resources Lecturer

Yow 118
229. 391.5159
dsollenberger@abac.edu
ABAC 8