It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Brumfield, Adam Fine Arts and Communication Lecturer

abrumfield@abac.edu
229.391.4970

Folsom, John Fine Arts and Communication Instructor; Director of Music - Bands

Music Bldg #107
(229) 391-4944
jfolsom@abac.edu

Grant, Thomas Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor of Journalism; Faculty Advisor for The Stallion Newspaper

Carlton Center, Rm 119 (TV Studio)
Office hours: M-F, 9-11 a.m.
(229) 391-4957
tgrant@abac.edu

Hatcher, Donna Fine Arts and Communication Professor of Art and Journalism

Bowen 120
(229) 391-4963
dhatcher@abac.edu

Heflin, Thomas Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor of Jazz

theflin@abac.edu
229.391.5253
Music 208

Jurs, Doug Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor of Piano and Music Theory

Music 207
(229) 391-4948
djurs@abac.edu

Klesman, Charlotte Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor

cklesman@abac.edu
229.391.4976

Perry, Keith Mr. Fine Arts and Communication

3rd Floor Student Center
(229) 391-4967
kperry@abac.edu

Ray, Brian Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Professor of English and Theatre; Interim Department Head

Conger 321
(229) 391-4969
bray@abac.edu

Roe, Susan Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Professor of Voice; Director of Choral Music and The ABAC Music Program

Music Bldg 209
(229) 391-4943
sroe@abac.edu

Turner, Becca Mrs. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor of Communication

Conger 328 and Moultrie 212
(229) 391-4958
(220) 891-7235
bturner@abac.edu

Weeks, Kay Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Professor of Communication and English

King 2B
(229) 391-4975
kweeks@abac.edu