It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Brumfield, Adam Fine Arts and Communication Lecturer

abrumfield@abac.edu
229.391.4970
ABAC 20

Folsom, John Fine Arts and Communication Instructor; Director of Music - Bands

Music 207
229. 391.4944
jfolsom@abac.edu
ABAC 54

Grant, Thomas Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor of Journalism; Faculty Advisor for The Stallion Newspaper and Stallion TV

Carlton 119
229. 391.4957
tgrant@abac.edu
ABAC 32

Hatcher, Donna Fine Arts and Communication Professor of Art and Journalism

Bowen 120
229. 391.4963
dhatcher@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Heflin, Thomas Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor of Jazz

Music 208
229.391.5253
theflin@abac.edu
ABAC 54

Klesman, Charlotte Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor

229. 391.4976
cklesman@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Perry, Keith Mr. Fine Arts and Communication

229. 391.4967
kperry@abac.edu
Carlton 123

Ray, Brian Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Professor of English and Theatre

Conger 321
229. 391.4969
bray@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Roe, Susan Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Professor of Voice; Director of Choral Music and Department Head

Music 209
229. 391.4943
sroe@abac.edu
ABAC 54

Shippey, Herbert Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Part-time Instructor of English

Conger 307
(229) 391-4954
hshippey@abac.edu

Slawsky, Dr. Melissa Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor of Piano and Theory

Music 122
229.391.4948
mslawsky@abac.edu
ABAC 54

Turner, Becca Mrs. Fine Arts and Communication Associate Professor of Communication

Conger 328 and Moultrie
229. 391.4958
bturner@abac.edu
ABAC 20