It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Barton, Michelle Enterprise Information Services Senior Credentials Processor II

Branch 201
229. 391.5004
mbarton@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Dow, Amanda Enterprise Information Services Coordinator

Branch 201
229. 391.5006
adow@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Hoatson, Lynne Enterprise Information Services Enterprise Developer II

Branch 204
229. 391.5013
lhoatson@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Mumm, Sarah Enterprise Information Services Systems Specialist II

229. 391.4922
smumm@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Myers, Ryan Enterprise Information Services Enterprise Developer 1

Branch 221
229. 391.4913
rmyers@abac.edu
ABAC 29

Riehle, Clayton A. Enterprise Information Services Administrative Associate

Branch 208
229. 391.4982
criehle@abac.edu
ABAC 31

Saylor, Allen Enterprise Information Services Director of Application Services

Branch 2nd Floor
229. 391.4914
asaylor@abac.edu
ABAC 29