It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Arrington, Brandi English and Communication Lecturer in English

Conger 309
229.391.4966
barrington@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Asselin, Bonnie Dr. English and Communication Associate Professor

King 105
229.391.4952
basselin@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Baldwin, Dr. Jay English and Communication Assistant Professor of Communication

111 King Hall
Hours: TBD
229.391.4975
jbaldwin@abac.edu

Brumfield, Adam English and Communication Lecturer

Conger 303
abrumfield@abac.edu
229.391.4970
ABAC 20

Campbell, Erin Dr. English and Communication Professor of English, Honors, and Rural Studies

King 123
229. 391.4953
ecampbell@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Carpenter, Robert English and Communication Assistant Professor of Spanish

Conger 327
229. 391.4956
rcarpenter@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Giles, Sandra Dr. English and Communication Professor of English

King 208
229. 391.4961
sgiles@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Grant, Thomas Dr. English and Communication Assistant Professor of Journalism; Faculty Advisor for The Stallion Newspaper and Stallion TV

Carlton 119
229. 391.4957
tgrant@abac.edu
ABAC 32

Hall, Cyndy Dr. English and Communication Associate Professor of English; Director for the Honors Program

Herring 103
229. 391.4955
chall@abac.edu
ABAC 4

Harper, Mary English and Communication Lecturer

Conger 310
229.391.4968
maharper@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Harrison, Wendy English and Communication Department Head and Professor of English

Conger 314
229. 391.4962
wharrison@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Klesman, Charlotte Dr. English and Communication Assistant Professor of Communication

King 110
229. 391.4976
cklesman@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Newberry, Jeff Dr. English and Communication Professor/Poet in Residence

King 201
229. 391.4972
jnewberry@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Perry, Keith Mr. English and Communication Associate Professor of Communication

229. 391.4967
kperry@abac.edu
Carlton 123

Richardson, Mark Dr. English and Communication Assistant Professor

229. 391.4960
912-660-0271
mrichardson@abac.edu
ABAC 20
King 108 and AAC

Shippey, Herbert Dr. English and Communication Part-time Instructor of English

Branch Stdt Cntr 317
hshippey@abac.edu

Turner, Becca Mrs. English and Communication Associate Professor of Communication

King 107
229. 391.4958
bturner@abac.edu
ABAC 20

West, Kaci English and Communication Lecturer of English

Conger 311
229. 391.4959
kwest@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Yost, Brian Dr. English and Communication Assistant Professor

229. 391.4974
byost@abac.edu
King 106
ABAC 20