It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Fitzgerald, Anthony Behavioral Sciences Department Coordinator and Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

Room 217, Bowen Hall
(229) 391-5076
afitzgerald@abac.edu

Gonzalez, Gail Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

ggonzalez@abac.edu
229-391-5080

Hannon, Nancy Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

nhannon@abac.edu (best)
229-391-5080

Hyde, Brent Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor of Criminal Justice

bhyde@abac.edu
O: 229-391-5080

Lee, Etta Ms. Behavioral Sciences Associate Professor of Psychology

(229)-391-5085
elee@abac.edu
(229) 560 9070

Lindsey, John Mr. Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor of Sociology

jhllindsey@gmail.com

Price, Roxie Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

rprice@abac.edu
229-391-5080

Rivers, Jewrell Dr. Behavioral Sciences Professor of Sociology

Bowen 223
(229)-391-5088
jrivers@abac.edu

Roan, Christine Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

croan@abac.edu
229-891-7235

Smith, Suzanne Ms. Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor of Sociology

ssmith@abac.edu

Wallin-Ruschman, Jen Behavioral Sciences Assistant Professor of Psychology

Bowen 216
229-391-5092
jwruschman@abac.edu