It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Beach, Dr. Sarah Behavioral Sciences Assistant Professor of Sociology

Bowen 217
(229) 391-5091
sbeach@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Fitzgerald, Anthony Behavioral Sciences Dept Coordinator, Behavioral Sciences

Bowen Hall Office 221
229.391.5076
afitzgerald@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Hannon, Nancy Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

229.391.5080
nhannon@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Rivers, Jewrell Dr. Behavioral Sciences Professor of Sociology

Bowen 223
229. 391.5088
jrivers@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Roan, Christine Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

229.891.7235
croan@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Smith, Suzanne Mrs. Behavioral Sciences Lecturer

229-391-5092
ssmith@abac.edu
Bowen 222
ABAC 47