It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Ballenger, Jimmy Athletics Women's Soccer Coach

Gressette 212
229.391.4939
jballenger@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Byrnes, Larry Athletics Golf Coach

229.391.4934
lbyrnes@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Fox, Errick Athletics Assistant Baseball Coach

229.391.4930

Hart, Stoney Athletics Recreational Sports Director

Gressette 130
229.391.4935
shart@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Kirkley, Vickie Athletics Part Time Instructor of Health

229.391.5080
vkirkley@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Kramer, Alan Athletics Director

Gressette 130
229. 391.4928
akramer@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Martinez, Jennifer Athletics Softball Coach & Assistant Recreational Sport Director

229.391.4929
jmartinez@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Reeder, Brandon Athletics Baseball Coach

229.391.4933
breeder@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Sledge, Donna Athletics Athletic Trainer

Gressette 208
229. 391.4940
dsledge@abac.edu
ABAC 41

White, Dale Athletics Men & Women's Tennis Coach

Gressette Gym
229.391.4937
dwhite@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Wilson, Shirley Athletics Administrative Associate

Gressette 130
229.391.4930
swilson@abac.edu
ABAC 41