It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Baker, Jerry Dr. Academic Affairs Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Tift Hall – 2nd Floor Administrative Suite
229.391.4793
jbaker@abac.edu
ABAC 9

Brannen, Nancy Academic Affairs Administrative Associate

2nd Floor
Tift Hall
229. 391.4782
nbrannen@abac.edu
ABAC 9

Cofer, Jordan Dr. Academic Affairs Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs, Learning Resources

Carlton 205
229. 391.4971
jcofer@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Daniels, Chris Academic Affairs Educational Technologist

cdaniels@abac.edu
229.391.5258

Luna, Dr. Andrew Academic Affairs Director of Institutional Effectiveness

aluna@abac.edu
(229) 391-4983
Lewis Hall, Room 109

Sewell, Darby Dr. Academic Affairs Assistant Vice President for Engaged Learning

Tift Hall, 2nd Floor
229.391.4810
dsewell@abac.edu
ABAC 9