It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Boone, Garrett ABAC/GMA Director

229.391.5203
gboone@abac.edu
ABAC 10

Carpenter,Tonia ABAC/GMA Country Store Manager

229.391.5205
tcarpenter@abac.edu
ABAC 10

Cook, Thomas ABAC/GMA Interpreter
Hand, Sara ABAC/GMA Assistant Director of the Georgia Museum of Agriculture

sfhand@abac.ed
229.391.5208

Holbrook, Blaine ABAC/GMA Ag & Natural Resources Programming Specialist

sholbrook@abac.edu
229.391.5204

Huff, Polly ABAC/GMA GMA Assistant Director/ Museum & Gallery Curator

229.391.5222
phuff@abac.edu
ABAC 10

King, David ABAC/GMA Maintenance Manager

229. 391.5052
adking@abac.edu
ABAC 64

McDonald, Lynn ABAC/GMA Volunteer Coordinator

229. 391.5223
lmcdonald@abac.edu
ABAC 10

Scott, Kelly ABAC/GMA Ag & Natural Resources Supervisor

229. 391.5221
kscott@abac.edu
ABAC 10

Zacharias, Stephan ABAC/GMA Interpretor Leader

szacharias@abac.edu
229.391.5211