It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Employees

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Auger, Elaine ABAC/GMA Facilities Rental Coordinator

229.391.5204
eauger@abac.edu

Boone, Garrett ABAC/GMA Assistant Director

229.391.5203 gboone@abac.edu

Carpenter,Tonia ABAC/GMA Country Store Manager

229.391.5205
tcarpenter@abac.edu

Huff, Polly ABAC/GMA GMA Assistant Director & Curator

229.391.5222
phuff@abac.edu

King, David ABAC/GMA Maintenance Manager

229.391.5052
adking@abac.edu

McDonald, Lynn ABAC/GMA Volunteer Coordinator

229.391.5223
lmcdonald@abac.edu

Scott, Kelly ABAC/GMA Camp Coordinator

229.391.5224
kscott@abac.edu

Spinks, Monty ABAC/GMA Grounds Manager

229.391.5226
mspinks@abac.edu