It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Events This Week

Wed. Apr 23, 2014
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Inter Club Council (ICC) Meeting Christopher Kinsey

Read More »
Wed. Apr 23, 2014
6:30 pm
Bowen Hall Rm 100

Student Goverment Association Meeting

Thu. Apr 24, 2014
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Driggers Lecture Hall

Music Student Recital

Thu. Apr 24, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Ag Science Building Rm 139

Agronomy Club Meeting

Thu. Apr 24, 2014
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
ABAC Campus

Carry the Load

Thu. Apr 24, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
ABAC Lakeside Lawn

Lakeside Block Party

Thu. Apr 24, 2014
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
field behind Britt/Grey Halls

Campus Cats Car Bash

Sat. Apr 26, 2014
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Music Bldg & Driggers Lecture Hall

District 2 Band Solo & Ensemble Festival

Sat. Apr 26, 2014
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Branch Student Center, Nickolodeon

CAMP/Hispanic Scholarship Programs End-of-Year Banquet

Sun. Apr 27, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Branch Student Center Rm 105

Kappa Sigma Chapter Meeting

Mon. Apr 28, 2014
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
ABAC Chapel

ABAC Spring Music Student Recital

Mon. Apr 28, 2014
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Branch Student Center Rm 110

Alpha Gamma Rho (AGR) Chapter Meeting

Tue. Apr 29, 2014
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
ABAC Chapel

ABAC Spring Music Student Recital

Tue. Apr 29, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Ag Science RM 139

Ag. Business Club Meeting

Tue. Apr 29, 2014
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rodeo Arena

Equestrian Meeting

Tue. Apr 29, 2014
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Conger Hall Rm 108

Chess Club

Tue. Apr 29, 2014
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The Meadows

Therapy Dogs Event

Wed. Apr 30, 2014
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Branch Student Ctr - Nickolodeon

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Wed. Apr 30, 2014
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Donaldson Dining Hall

Chicken & Waffles

Fri. May 2, 2014
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
School of Nursing front lawn

End of Year Cookout

Sat. May 3, 2014
7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Bowen Hall

National SAT Testing

Mon. May 5, 2014
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Branch Student Center Rm 110

Alpha Gamma Rho (AGR) Chapter Meeting

Tue. May 6, 2014
5:30 pm
Ag Science RM 139

NAMA Team Meeting