It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Calendar - October 2013

Wed. Oct 2, 2013
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Soccer @ South GA College

Read More »
Fri. Oct 4, 2013
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Clarkston

Soccer @ GA Perimeter

Fri. Oct 4, 2013
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Fillie Field

ABAC Fillies Softball (Scrimmage)

Fri. Oct 4, 2013 -
Sun. Oct 6, 2013
Brunswick, GA

ABAC Fillies Women’s Tennis

Sat. Oct 5, 2013
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Stallion Field

Baseball scrimmage vs South GA (DH)

Sat. Oct 5, 2013
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fillie Field

ABAC Fillies Softball (Scrimmage)

Sun. Oct 6, 2013
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Soccer Field

Soccer vs. Oxford College

Thu. Oct 10, 2013
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Macon

Soccer @ Middle GA College

Thu. Oct 10, 2013 -
Sun. Oct 13, 2013
Mobile, AL

ABAC Stallions Men’s Tennis

Fri. Oct 11, 2013
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cochran

Baseball scrimmage@ Middle GA (DH)

Sat. Oct 12, 2013 -
Sun. Oct 13, 2013
Tifton, GA

ABAC Golf Tournament

Wed. Oct 16, 2013
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Soccer Field

Soccer vs GA Military College

Fri. Oct 18, 2013
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Soccer Field

Soccer vs. GA Perimeter

Sun. Oct 20, 2013 -
Tue. Oct 22, 2013
Albany, GA

ABAC Golf Tournament

Mon. Oct 21, 2013
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Albany

Soccer @ Darton

Fri. Oct 25, 2013
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Douglas

Baseball scrimmage @ South GA

Wed. Oct 30, 2013
3:00 pm
Barnesville

Baseball scrimmage @ Gordon (DH)