It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Calendar - May 2013

Fri. Apr 26, 2013 -
Fri. May 3, 2013
12:00 pm

Faculty Enter Full Term and Session B Final Grades

Read More »
Mon. Apr 29, 2013 -
Thu. May 2, 2013

Full Term & Session B Final Exams

Wed. May 1, 2013

Summer Application Deadline

Wed. May 1, 2013 -
Fri. May 3, 2013
12:00 pm

Final Grade Entry for Full Term and Session B terms

Fri. May 3, 2013
6:00 pm

ABAC Spring Graduation

Sat. May 4, 2013
12:00 pm

Students May View final grades for Full term and Session B

Thu. May 9, 2013
3:00 pm

Payment Deadline for eCore/Summer/Extended Term

Mon. May 13, 2013

First day of classes for eCore and Extended Summer term

Wed. May 15, 2013
12:00 pm

Financial Aid Appeal Paperwork Deadline

Wed. May 15, 2013
4:30 am

Extended Summer Term Drop/Add and late registration ends

Thu. May 16, 2013
12:00 pm

Roster Verification begins for Extended Summer Term

Wed. May 22, 2013
12:00 pm

Roster Verification Deadline for Extended Summer Term

Thu. May 23, 2013
3:00 pm

Payment Deadline for students registered at this time

Fri. May 24, 2013

TAP Registration begins for Full Summer Term

Fri. May 31, 2013

Summer Orientation

Fri. May 31, 2013
3:00 pm

Payment Deadline for students who registered after 5/23/13 @ 3:00 PM

Fri. May 31, 2013

Late Registration Fees applied for Summer