It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Calendar - August 2013

Thu. Aug 1, 2013

Admissions Application Deadline for Fall Semester

Read More »
Thu. Aug 1, 2013
3:00 pm

Payment Deadline for those registering on or before 08/01/13

Mon. Aug 5, 2013

TAP Registration Begins

Fri. Aug 9, 2013
8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fall Orientation 5

Sat. Aug 10, 2013 -
Fri. Aug 16, 2013
8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Late Registration

Sat. Aug 10, 2013
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Red Hill Athletic Complex

Run for Love 2013

Mon. Aug 12, 2013
3:00 pm

Payment Deadline for those registering after 08/01/13

Wed. Aug 14, 2013

First Day of Classes for Full Term and Session A

Fri. Aug 16, 2013
3:00 pm

Session A drop/Add and Late Registration ends

Fri. Aug 16, 2013
3:00 pm

Full Term drop/Add and Late Registration ends

Fri. Aug 16, 2013
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Gressette Gym

Convocation

Tue. Aug 20, 2013
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Lakeside Pavilion

School of Ag Club Picnic

Wed. Aug 21, 2013 -
Tue. Aug 27, 2013
12:00 pm - 12:00 pm

Roster Verification for Full term and Session A

Thu. Aug 22, 2013
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Nickelodeon

Town & Gown

Thu. Aug 22, 2013
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lewis Hall - student lounge

Erik Daniels – financial speaker

Thu. Aug 22, 2013
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Lewis Hall - student lounge

Erik Daniels – financial speaker

Fri. Aug 23, 2013
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Branch Student Center-Courtroom

Student Activity Fees Committee Meeting

Sun. Aug 25, 2013
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Branch Student Center-Nickolodeon

Kappa Sigma Meeting

Mon. Aug 26, 2013
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ag Science, Rm 139

Sigma Alpha Sorority Chapter Meeting

Tue. Aug 27, 2013
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
King Hall, Rm 10

Campus Cats First Meeting

Tue. Aug 27, 2013
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alumni House

Scholarship MAC (Milk And Cookies) Day

Tue. Aug 27, 2013
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Rodeo Arena

Redneck Olympics

Wed. Aug 28, 2013
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Ag Science, Rm 131

Shooting Sports Club Meeting

Wed. Aug 28, 2013
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The Meadows

CA Fire Safety Program

Wed. Aug 28, 2013
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Nursing Education, RM 200

SPECTRA-Gay-Straight Alliance First Meeting

Wed. Aug 28, 2013
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Bowen Hall Rm 100

Inter Club Council (ICC) Meeting

Wed. Aug 28, 2013
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Branch Student Center-Courtroom

ABAC SGA Meeting

Wed. Aug 28, 2013
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Chambliss Rm 111

AET Club Meeting

Wed. Aug 28, 2013
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ag Science Rm 139

ABAC Cattlemans Association Meeting

Thu. Aug 29, 2013
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
The Meadows

Club Day

Thu. Aug 29, 2013
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Donaldson Dining Hall

Test Your Skills Game Show

Thu. Aug 29, 2013
11:00 am
Nursing Education, Rm 237

GANS Meeting School of Nursing and Health Sciences

Thu. Aug 29, 2013
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Rodeo Arena

AGR Rush Week Event

Fri. Aug 30, 2013
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
The Meadows

Sigma Alpha Bid Day Event

Fri. Aug 30, 2013
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Enviromental Horticulture Plant Lab Setting 126

Horticulture Club-GGIA Meeting

Fri. Aug 30, 2013
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Conger Hall Conference Room 108

Faculty Senate Meeting