It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Calendar - July 2013

Mon. Jul 1, 2013
4:30 pm

First day of Session B classes, Drop/add ends

Read More »
Tue. Jul 2, 2013 -
Tue. Jul 2, 2013
12:00 pm

Roster Verification begins for Session B

Thu. Jul 4, 2013

Independence Day Holiday (Campus Closed)

Mon. Jul 8, 2013
12:00 pm

Roster Verification deadline for Session B

Fri. Jul 12, 2013
8:00 am

Fall Orientation 3

Mon. Jul 15, 2013
4:30 pm

Session B Withdrawal Deadline (Last day to receive W)

Fri. Jul 19, 2013
8:00 am

Fall Orientation 4

Sat. Jul 20, 2013
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Chatsworth, GA

ABAC Regional Roundup!

Wed. Jul 24, 2013 -
Mon. Jul 29, 2013
12:00 pm - 12:00 pm

Faculty Enter Full term, extended term and session B final grades

Wed. Jul 24, 2013

Last day of Full term, Extended term and Session B classes

Thu. Jul 25, 2013 -
Fri. Jul 26, 2013

Final exams

Tue. Jul 30, 2013
8:30 am

Students May View Final Grades