It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Calendar - February 2013

Sat. Feb 2, 2013
10:00 am - 12:30 pm

ABAC Men’s Tennis vs Univ. of SC-Aiken

Read More »
Sun. Feb 3, 2013
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Home

ABAC Baseball vs Tallahassee CC

Fri. Feb 8, 2013
2:30 pm

Spring Graduation Priority Application

Sat. Feb 9, 2013 -
Sat. Feb 9, 2013
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Home

ABAC Baseball vs George Wallace (DH)

Sat. Feb 9, 2013
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Away

ABAC Baseball vs George Wallace CC (DH) @ Stallion Field @ 3:00 PM

Sat. Feb 9, 2013
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Home

ABAC Baseball vs George Wallace CC (DH) @ 3:00 PM

Tue. Feb 12, 2013
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Home

ABAC Baseball vs CVCC Cancelled

Wed. Feb 13, 2013
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Home

ABAC Baseball vs Thomas Univ. (DH) Cancelled

Fri. Feb 15, 2013

Fall Schedules due in Banner

Fri. Feb 15, 2013
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Donaldson Dining Hall

Stallion Day

Mon. Feb 18, 2013
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Home

ABAC M Tennis vs GA Southwestern

Tue. Feb 19, 2013
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Home

ABAC Softball vs East Georgia Cancelled Today Due to Weather

Wed. Feb 20, 2013 -
Mon. Feb 25, 2013
12:00 pm

Mid-term Grade Entry Deadline for Faculty

Wed. Feb 20, 2013
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Home

ABAC Stallions vs Thomas Univ. (JV)

Mon. Feb 25, 2013

Faculty Enter PINs for Summer and Fall Registration

Tue. Feb 26, 2013

Students May View Mid-term Grades

Tue. Feb 26, 2013

Last Day of Session A Classes

Tue. Feb 26, 2013

Faculty Begin Entering Session A Grades

Tue. Feb 26, 2013 -
Mon. Mar 4, 2013
12:00 pm

Session A Final Grade Entry Deadline

Tue. Feb 26, 2013
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Home

ABAC Softball vs GMC

Wed. Feb 27, 2013

Full Term Withdrawal Deadline

Wed. Feb 27, 2013

Session A Final Exams

Thu. Feb 28, 2013

1st Day of Session B Classes

Thu. Feb 28, 2013
4:30 pm

Session B drop/Add ends for Spring 2013