It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Events This Week

Thu. Oct 2, 2014
8:30 am

Full term – Students may view mid-term grades

Read More »
Thu. Oct 9, 2014
8:30 am

Session A – Students may view mid-term grades

Mon. Oct 6, 2014
4:30 pm

Full Term “W” Deadline

Sat. Nov 1, 2014
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Milledgeville, GA

ABAC Stallions Baseball vs GA College & State

Sat. Nov 1, 2014
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Milledgeville, GA

ABAC Baseball Scrimmages @ GA College & State

Mon. Nov 3, 2014
4:30 pm

Session B “W” Deadline

Tue. Nov 4, 2014
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Driggers Lecture Hall aks Chapel of All Faiths

First Tuesday Concert Series

Thu. Nov 6, 2014 -
Sat. Nov 8, 2014
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Howard Auditorium

Baldwin Players Present: “The Odd Couple” (female version)

Sat. Nov 8, 2014
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Georgia Museum of Agriculture

Cane Grinding

Sun. Nov 9, 2014 -
Tue. Nov 11, 2014
Alexander City, AL

ABAC Golf @ Central Alabama CC

Tue. Nov 11, 2014
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Howard Auditorium

Fall Choral Concert

Tue. Nov 11, 2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ag Science

FAFSA Info Session

Wed. Nov 12, 2014
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Branch Student Ctr - Nickolodeon

American Red Cross Blood Drive