It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Spring 2015 Schedule

Mon. Jan. 19 Scrimmage w/
Middle GA Shockers
Tifton, GA 12:30/2:30 N/A
Sun. Jan. 25 Scrimmage w/
Leesburg Whippetts
Tifton, GA 2:00/4:00 N/A
Fri. Jan. 30 JUCO Showcase Kick Off Tampa, FL See Below
Fri. Jan. 30 Broward College Tampa, FL 4:20 W 3-1
Fri. Jan. 30 Indian River College Tampa, FL 6:20 L 7-6
Sat. Jan. 31 JUCO Showcase Kick Off Tampa, FL See Below
Sat. Jan. 31 FCCJ Tampa, FL 11:00 W 10-9
Sat. Jan. 31 St. Pete College Tampa, FL 1:20 W 2-1
Fri. Feb. 6 Tallahassee CC Tallahassee, FL 2:00/4:00 L 7-4/L 3-0
Thurs. Feb. 12 South GA Tourn. Douglas, GA 1:00/3:00 L 7-6/W 9-6
Wed. Feb. 18 Andrew College Cuthberth, GA 1:00/3:00 W 10-1/L 1-0
Tues. Feb. 24 East GA College Tifton, GA 2:00/4:00 Resch 3/5
Sat. Feb. 28 Lake Land (Ohio) Tifton, GA 2:00/4:00 Cancelled
Tues. 3-Mar Thomas Univ. JV Thomasville, GA 2:00/4:00 W11-3/W5 -3
Thurs. Mar. 5 East GA College Tifton, GA 2:00/4:00 Cancelled
Fri. Mar. 6 GMC Tifton, GA 3:00/5:00 W11-3/W 5-3
Sun. Mar. 8 Gulf Coast State College Tifton, GA 12:00/2:00 L10-1/W 3-2
Thurs. Mar. 12 East GA College Swainsboro, GA 1:00/3:00 L 2-1/W10-2
Thurs. Mar. 19 Thomas Univ. JV Tifton, GA 5:00/7:00 Resch 3/25
Fri. Mar. 20 GA Highlands Tifton, GA 6:00/8:00 L 3-2/L 6-4
Sat. Mar. 21 Gordon State College Barnesville, GA 2:00/4:00 W 7-4/L 5-4
Mon. Mar. 23 Darton State College Tifton, GA 3:00/5:00 Cancelled
Wed. Mar. 25 Thomas Univ. JV Tifton, GA 4:00/6:00 W 2-1/W 5-0
Tues. Mar. 31 Andrew College Tifton, GA 3:00/5:00 W 2-1/W 5-0
Thurs. Apr. 2 GMC Milledgeville, GA 4:00/6:00 W2-1/Resch 4/21 @ 6PM
Tues. Apr. 7 GA Perimeter College Covington, GA 2:00/4:00 W 4-2/W 9-5
Fri. Apr. 10 West GA Tech Tifton, GA 5:00/7:00 Resch 4/20
Tues. Apr. 14 Darton State College Albany, GA 3:00/5:00 W7-2/Susp 5-1
Thurs. Apr. 16 South GA St. College Tifton, GA 3:00/5:00 Resch 4/21
Sat. Apr. 18 Darton State College Albany, GA 1:00 W 5-1
Mon. Apr. 20 West GA Tech Tifton, GA 4:00/6:00 Cancelled
Tues. Apr. 21 South GA St. College Tifton, GA 1:30/3:30 W 8-0/W 3-0
Tues. Apr. 21 GMC Tifton, GA 6:00 W 5-3
Thurs. Apr. 23 GCAA State Tourn.
Watch Live www.thegcaa.com
ABAC vs South GA
Locust Grove, GA 5:00 W 9-1
Fri. Apr. 24 GCAA State Tourn.
Watch Live www.thegcaa.com
ABAC vs GPC
Locust Grove, GA 2:00 L 5-4
Sat. Apr. 25 GCAA State Tourn. Locust Grove, GA TBA Resch 4/26
Sun. Apr. 26 GCAA State Tourn.
Watch Live www.thegcaa.com
ABAC vs East GA
Locust Grove, GA 1:00 W 6-3
Sun. Apr. 26 GCAA State Tourn.
Watch Live www.thegcaa.com
ABAC vs GPC
ABAC 2nd Place GCAA Tourn.
Locust Grove, GA 3:00 L 18-4
ABAC Softball Members Receive Awards:
Mikela Barlow – All Region XVII Softball Member & Region XVII All Tournament Team
Taylor Boyett – All Region XVII Softball Member
Jenna Byrd – Region XVII All Tournament Team
Brittany Davis – All Region XVII Softball Member & Region XVII All Tournament Team
Brooke Keen – All Region XVII Softball Member
Taylor Owens – All Region XVII Softball Member