It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Spring 2015 Schedule

Fri. Jan. 30 JUCO Showcase Kick Off Tampa, FL TBA
Sat. Jan. 31 JUCO Showcase Kick Off Tampa, FL TBA
Fri. Feb. 6 Tallahassee Comm. College Tallahassee, FL 2:00/4:00
Sat. Feb. 14 South GA College Tourn. Douglas, GA TBA
Wed. Feb. 18 Andrew College Cuthberth, GA 1:00/3:00
Tues. Feb. 24 East GA College Tifton, GA 2:00/4:00
Thurs. Feb. 26 South GA State College Douglas, GA 2:00/4:00
Tues. 3-Mar Thomas Univ. JV Thomasville, GA 2:00/4:00
Fri. 6-Mar GMC Tifton, GA 3:00/5:00
Sun. 8-Mar Gulf Coast State College Tifton, GA 12:00/2:00
Fri. 13-Mar Tallahassee Comm. College Tifton, GA 2:00/4:00
Sat. 14-Mar *East GA College Swainsboro, GA 2:00/4:00
Thurs. 19-Mar Thomas University JV Tifton, GA 5:00/7:00
Sat. 21-Mar *Gordon St. College Barnesville, GA 1:00/3:00
Sun. 22-Mar *GA Highlands Tifton, GA 2:00/4:00
Tues. 24-Mar Darton St. College Tifton, GA 3:00/5:00
Tues. 31-Mar *Andrew College Tifton, GA 3:00/5:00
Thurs. Apr. 2 *GMC Milledgeville, GA 3:00/5:00
Tues. Apr. 7 GA Perimeter College Covington, GA 2:00/4:00
Fri. Apr. 10 West GA Tech. Tifton, GA 5:00/7:00
Tues. Apr. 14 Darton State College Albany, GA 3:00/5:00
Thurs. Apr. 16 South GA St. College Tifton, GA 3:00/5:00
Thurs. Apr. 23 GCAA State Tournament Locust Grove, GA TBA
Fri. Apr. 24 GCAA State Tournament Locust Grove, GA TBA
Sat. Apr. 25 GCAA State Tournament Locust Grove, GA TBA
Wed-Sat May 13-16 NJCAA National Tournament St. George, Utah TBA