It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Soccer Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Fri. Aug. 22 Georgia Military College Tifton, GA 5:00  W 1-0
Sat. Aug. 23 Wesleyan College Macon, GA 7:00  W 2-0
Fri. Aug. 29 Gordon College Tifton, GA 5:00  W 2-0
Wed. Sept. 3 Darton College Tifton, GA 5:00  L 3-0
Fri. Sept. 5 Georgia Perimeter Tifton, GA 4:00 L 2-1
Wed. Sept.10 South GA Tifton, GA 5:00 L 3-2
Sat. Sept.13 Oxford College Tifton, GA 3:00 Tied 0-0
Wed. Sept. 17 Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 5:00
Fri. Sept. 19 Georgia Military Milledgeville, GA 5:00
Wed. Sept. 24 Gordon College Barnesville, GA 6:00
Wed. Oct. 1 Andrew College Tifton, GA 5:00
Fri. Oct. 3 Georgia Perimeter Clarkston, GA 4:00
Wed. Oct. 8 Darton College Albany, GA 6:00
Sun. Oct. 19 Oxford College Oxford, GA 2:00
Wed. Oct. 22 South GA Douglas, GA 5:00