It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Soccer Schedule

ABAC vs Darton Header 1

 

 

 

 

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wed. Aug. 14 Scrimmage w TASA Tifton, GA 5:00
Fri. Aug. 23 Toccoa Falls Toccoa, GA 5:00 Cancelled
Sat. Aug. 24 Wesleyan Macon, GA W 3-0
Thur. Aug. 29 Oxford Atlanta, GA W 8-1
Fri. Aug. 30 Point University West Point, GA W 1-0
Tues. Sept. 3 Andrew College Tifton, GA W 9-0
Tues Sept. 10 Gordon Tifton, GA W 1-0
Fri. Sept.13 South GA Tifton, GA L 1-0
Tues. Sept.17 Middle GA Tifton, GA L 1-0
Wed. Sept. 18 Andrew Cuthbert, GA W 7-1
Tues. Sept. 24 Gordon Barnesville, GA W 1-0
Fri. Sept. 27 Georgia Military Milledgeville, GA L 5-2
Mon. Sept. 30 Darton Tifton, GA L 6-0
Wed. Oct. 2 South GA Douglas, GA L 1-0
Fri. Oct. 4 Georgia Perimeter Clarkston, GA L 8-0
Sun. Oct. 6 Oxford Tifton, GA Cancelled
Thur. Oct. 10 Middle GA Cochran, GA L 2-0
Wed Oct. 16 Georgia Military Tifton, GA L 2-0
Fri. Oct.  18 Georgia Perimeter Tifton, GA L 4-0
Mon. Oct. 21 Darton Albany, GA 5:00