It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Soccer Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time  Score
Sat. Aug. 20 Brewton Parker College(Scrimmage) Mt. Vernon, GA 3:00
Sat. Aug. 27 Georgia Southwestern St. University (Scrimmage) Tifton, GA 2:00
Wed. Aug. 31 Georgia Militay College Tifton, GA 5:00
Wed. Sept. 7 South Georgia College Tifton, GA 5:00
Sat. Sept.10 Florida College Tifton, GA 3:00
Tues. Sept.13 Andrew College Tifton, GA 5:00
Wed. Sept. 21 Darton/Albany St Albany, GA 7:00
Fri Sept.23 Gordon College Barnesville, GA 6:00
Tues. Sept.27 Georgia Military College Milledgeville, GA 5:00
Sun. Oct. 2 Gordon College Tifton, GA 2:00
Tues. Oct. 4 Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 4:00
Sat. Oct. 8 Florida College Temple Terrace, Fl 2:00
Wed. Oct. 12 South Georgia College Douglas, GA 4:30
Fri. Oct. 14 Darton/Albany St Tifton, GA 4:00
Tues. Oct. 25 Playoff (1st Round) TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Fri. Aug. 22 Georgia Military College Tifton, GA 5:00  W 1-0
Sat. Aug. 23 Wesleyan College Macon, GA 7:00  W 2-0
Fri. Aug. 29 Gordon College Tifton, GA 5:00  W 2-0
Wed. Sept. 3 Darton College Tifton, GA 5:00  L 3-0
Fri. Sept. 5 Georgia Perimeter Tifton, GA 4:00 L 2-1
Wed. Sept.10 South GA Tifton, GA 5:00 L 3-2
Sat. Sept.13 Oxford College Tifton, GA 3:00 Tied 0-0
Wed. Sept. 17 Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 5:00 W 2-1
Fri. Sept. 19 Georgia Military Milledgeville, GA 5:00 W 2-0
Wed. Sept. 24 Gordon College Barnesville, GA 6:00 Tied 1-1
Wed. Oct. 1 Andrew College Tifton, GA 5:00 L 3-2
Fri. Oct. 3 Georgia Perimeter Clarkston, GA 4:00 L 1-0
Wed. Oct. 8 Darton College Albany, GA 6:00 L 3-1
Sun. Oct. 19 Oxford College Oxford, GA 2:00 L 2-0
Wed. Oct. 22 South GA Douglas, GA 5:00 Tied
Tues. Oct. 28 PLAYOFFS
ABAC vs GMC
Tournament Bracket
Tifton, GA 3:00 W 3-0
Sat. Nov. 1 PLAYOFFS
ABAC vs Darton
Tournament Bracket
Albany, GA 1:00 L 5-0

W Soccer Fillies Pinked Out

 

Congratulations to the following Soccer Fillies:

1st Team All-Conference: Kerry Newman
2nd Team: Jasmine Johnson

Honorable Mentions:
Jana Hamilton
Shelby Bursey
Kayla Goodwin

All-Tournament Team:
Kerry Newman
Alexus Holton