It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Spring 2016 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Fri. Jan. 29 Embry-Riddle Away 3:30 PM  L 8-1
Sat. Jan. 30 Valdosta State Away 12:00 PM  L 6-3
Fri. Feb. 5 Middle GA Home 2:00 PM
Sun. Feb. 10 Coastal GA Away 1:00 PM
Fri. Feb. 12 Brewton Parker Home TBA
Sun. Feb. 14 St. Leo Away 9:00 AM
Sun. Feb. 14 Miami @ St. Leo Away 3:00 PM
Tues. Feb. 23 Georgia Southwestern Home 2:30 PM
Fri. Feb. 26 West Florida (Scrimmage) Home TBA
Sat. Mar. 5 Troy Away TBA
Thurs. Mar. 17 Gardner Webb Away 3:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 18 Spartanburg Meth. @ Sumter, SC Away 4:30 PM
Sat. Mar. 19 Harford @ Sumter, SC Away 10:00 AM
Sat. Mar. 19 USC-Sumter @Sumter, SC Away 2:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 25 Middle GA Away TBA
Fri. April 1 Georgia Gwinnett Away TBA
Thurs. April 7 Georgia Southwestern Away TBA
Sat. April 9 Georgia Southern Univ. Away 9:00 AM
Wed. April 13 Coastal Georgia Home TBA
Friday April 15 Armstrong State Away 2:00 PM
Sat. April 16 Southeastern Univ. Home 1:00 PM
Sun.-Fri. May 15-20 NJCAA Men’s National Tournament Plano, TX All Day