It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Spring 2015 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Fri. Jan. 30 Embry-Riddle Away 3:30 PM L 9-0
Fri. Feb. 6 SCAD-Atlanta Away 11:00 AM W 9-0
Sat. Feb. 7 GPC Away 10:00 AM W 8-1
Fri. Feb. 13 Saint Leo Univ. Away 3:00 PM L 8-1
Sat. Feb. 14 Eckerd College Away 10:00 AM W 7-2
Tues. Feb. 17 Middle GA Home 2:00 PM W 6-3
Tues. Feb. 24 Coastal Georgia Home 1:00 PM Cancelled
Fri. Feb. 27 Coastal Georgia Home 1:00 PM W 5-4
Sat. Feb. 28 Lander Home 2:30 PM Cancelled
Wed. Mar. 4 Georgia Southwestern Home 2:30 PM
Sun. Mar. 8 Armstrong State Away 3:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 9 Vincennes Home 10:00 AM
Fri. Mar. 20 GPC Home TBA
Tues. Mar. 24 Middle GA Away 2:00 PM
Thurs. April 2 Coastal Georgia Away 1:00 PM
Tues. April 7 Georgia Southwestern Away 2:30 PM
Fri. April 10 GCAA Tournament ABAC All Day
Sat.-Fri. May 2-8 NJCAA Women’s National Tournament Tucson, AZ All Day
Sat.-Fri. May 9-15 NJCAA Men’s National Tournament Dallas, TX All Day