It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Spring 2016 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Fri. Jan. 29 Embry-Riddle Away 3:30 PM  L 8-1
Sat. Jan. 30 Valdosta State Away 12:00 PM  L 6-3
Fri. Feb. 5 Middle GA Home 2:00 PM  W 8-1
Sun. Feb. 10 Coastal GA Away 1:00 PM  W 5-4
Fri. Feb. 12 Brewton Parker Home 2:00 PM  Resch 3/4
Sun. Feb. 14 St. Leo Away 9:00 AM  L 6-3
Sun. Feb. 14 ASA Miami @ St. Leo Away 3:00 PM  L 9-0
Tues. Feb. 23 GSW Home 2:30 PM  Resch 3/8
Fri. Feb. 26 West FL (Scrimmage) Home 2:30 PM  N/A
Fri. Mar. 4 Brewton Parker Home 2:00 PM  W 9-0
Sat. Mar. 5 Troy Away 2:00 PM  Cancelled
Tues. Mar. 8 GSW Home 2:30 PM  W 7-2
Thurs. Mar. 17 Gardner Webb Away 3:00 PM  L 5-2
Fri. Mar. 18 Spartanburg Meth. @ Sumter, SC Away 4:30 PM  W 9-0
Sat. Mar. 19 Harford @ Sumter, SC Away 10:00 AM  W 9-0
Sat. Mar. 19 USC-Sumter @ Sumter, SC Away 2:00 PM  W 9-0
Tues. Mar. 22 Middle GA Away 2:00 PM  W 7-2
Fri. Mar. 25 Middle GA Away TBA  Resch  3/22
Fri. April 1 Georgia Gwinnett Away 1:00 PM  Cancelled
Thurs. April 7 GSW Away 2:30  W 7-2
Sat. April 9 Georgia Southern Away 11:00 AM  L 4-0
Wed. April 13 Coastal Georgia Home 2:00 PM  W 5-4
Friday April 15 Armstrong State Away 2:00 PM  Cancelled
Sat. April 16 Southeastern Univ. Home 1:00 PM  Cancelled
Sun.-Fri. May 15-20 NJCAA Men’s National Tournament Plano, TX All Day