It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Baseball Spring 2016 Schedule

Baseball Fall 2015 1

Day Date Game Location Time Scores
Sat. 23-Jan GSW ( Exhibition) Americus, GA 12:00 N
Fri. 29-Jan St Johns River DH Tifton, GA 2:00
Sat. 30-Jan St Johns River DH Palatka, FL 2:00
Wed. 3-Feb Pensacola Pensacola, FL 5:00
Thurs. 4-Feb Tallahassee Tallahassee, FL 5:00
Fri. 5-Feb Tallahassee Tallahassee, FL  3:30
Sat. 6-Feb Tallahassee Tallahassee, FL 1:00
Tues. 9-Feb Wallace-Dothan DH Tifton, GA 2:00
Wed. 17-Feb Santa Fe Tifton, GA 3:00
Sat. 20-Feb Chattahoochee Valley Phenix City, AL 2:00
Wed. 24-Feb Thomas JV DH Tifton, GA 2:00
Fri. 26-Feb Santa Fe Gainesville, FL 3:00
Wed. 2-Mar Thomas JV DH Thomasville, GA 2:00
Fri. 4-Mar Chattahoochee Valley Tifton, GA 2:00
Mon. 7-Mar Lake Michigan CC DH Tifton, GA 1:00
Tues. 8-Mar South Georgia Tifton, GA 6:00
Thurs. 10-Mar Vincennes Tifton, GA 1:00
Tues. 15-Mar Andrew Cuthbert, GA 3:30
Thurs. 18-Mar Andrew Tifton, GA 5:00
Sat. 19-Mar Andrew DH Tifton, GA 1:00
Mon. 21-Mar Point JV DH West Point, GA TBA
Thurs. 24-Mar Point JV DH Tifton, GA TBA
Fri. 25-Mar South Georgia Douglas, GA 6:00
Tues. 29-Mar Gordon Tifton, GA 6:00
Thurs. 31-Mar Gordon Barnesville, GA 2:00
Sat. 2-Apr Gordon DH Barnesville, GA 12:00 N
Tues. 5-Apr West GA Tech Tifton, GA 2:00
Fri. 8-Apr West GA Tech Douglasville, GA 2:00
Sat. 9-Apr West GA Tech DH Douglasville, GA 1:00
Tues. 12-Apr East Georgia Tifton, GA 6:00
Thurs.. 14-Apr East Georgia Swainsboro, GA 3:00
Sat. 16-Apr East Georgia DH Swainsboro, GA 1:00
Tues. 19-Apr Georgia Highlands Lakepoint, GA 6:00
Fri. 22-Apr Georgia Highlands Tifton, GA 6:00
Sat. 23-Apr Georgia Highlands DH Tifton, GA 1:00
Tues. 26-Apr Darton Tifton, GA 6:00
Fri. 29-Apr Darton Albany, GA 6:30
Sat. 30-Apr Darton DH Albany, GA 2:00
Tues. 3-May South Georgia Douglas, GA 6:00
Thurs. 5-May South Georgia Tifton, GA 6:00
Sat. 7-May South Georgia DH Tifton, GA 1:00