It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Baseball Spring 2015 Schedule

 

Day Date Game Location Time Scores
Fri. 30-Jan St Johns River DH Tifton, GA 2:00 L 9-4/L 5-2
Sat. 31-Jan St Johns River DH Palatka FL 2:00 L 11-0/L 3-2
Tues. 3-Feb Thomas JV DH Tifton, GA 3:00 W 3-2/W 19-4
Fri. 6-Feb WCC Dothan DH Tifton, GA 2:00 W 4-0/L 4-3
Sat. 7-Feb South GA (Non Conf) DH Tifton, GA 1:00 L 5-1/L 3-0
Tues. 10-Feb CVCC Tifton, GA 3:00 L 12-9
Sat. 14-Feb CVCC DH Phenix City, AL 1:00 L 6-0/L 9-4
Mon. 16-Feb Santa Fe CC Gainesville, FL 3:00 L 20-4
Thurs. 19-Feb WCC Dothan DH Dothan, AL 12:00 N Moved 3/2
Tues. 24-Feb TCC Tifton, GA 3:30 Cancelled
Fri. 27-Feb Pensacola CC Tourn
vs Wabash
Pensacola, FL 5:00 CST
4:00EST
W 7-6
Sat. 28-Feb Pensacola CC Tourn
vs Pensacola
vs Pearl River
Pensacola, FL 10:00 CST
12:30 CST
L 4-2/W 9-3
Mon. 2-Mar WCC Dothan DH Dothan, AL 12:00 N Moved to 3/4
Wed. 4-Mar WCC Dothan DH Dothan, AL 12:00 N W 14-0
Fri. 6-Mar TCC Tallahassee, FL 4:00 L 4-3
Sat. 7-Mar Lake Michigan CC DH Tifton, GA 1:00 W 4-0/W 18-1
Tues. 10-Mar GA Highlands Tifton, GA 5:00 W 11-3
Fri. 13-Mar GA Highlands Emerson, GA
(Lakepoint Baseball Complex)
6:00 W 3-2
Sat. 14-Mar GA Highlands DH Emerson, GA
(Lakepoint Baseball Complex)
1:00 W 3-0/W 4-0
Tues. 17-Mar Gordon State College Barnesville, GA 2:00 W 10-3
Fri. 20-Mar Gordon State College Tifton, GA 5:00 L 2-0
Sat. 21-Mar Gordon State College DH Tifton, GA 1:00 W 5-0/3-0
Tues. 24-Mar East GA State College Swainesboro, GA 3:00 Resch 3/25
Wed. 25-Mar East GA State College Swainesboro, GA 3:00 Resch 3/27
Fri. 27-Mar East GA State College Tifton, GA 4:00 W 17-5/W 3-0
Sat. 28-Mar East GA State College DH Tifton, GA 1:00 L 3-2/W 8-5
Tues. 31-Mar South GA Tifton, GA 6:00 W 8-6
Thurs. 2-Apr South GA Douglas, GA 6:00 W 11-1
Sat. 4-Apr South GA DH Douglas, GA 1:00 W 15-3/L 11-1
Wed. 8-Apr West GA Tech Douglasville, GA 4:00 L 11-8
Thurs.. 9-Apr West GA Tech Tifton, GA 3:00 L 4-3
Fri. 10-Apr West GA Tech DH Tifton, GA 1:00 L 6-4/W 2-1
Tues. 14-Apr Darton Albany, GA 5:00 W 9-3
Thurs. 16-Apr Darton Tifton, GA 3:00 W 8-6
Sat. 18-Apr Darton DH Tifton, GA 1:00 L 12-0/W 5-3
Tues. 21-Apr Andrew College Tifton, GA 6:30 W 1-0
Thurs. 23-Apr Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 3:30 L 5-4
Fri. 24-Apr Andrew College DH Cuthbert, GA 1:30
Tues. 28-Apr Georgia Perimeter College Tifton, GA 5:00
Thurs. 30-Apr Georgia Perimeter College Covington, GA 5:00
Fri. 1-May Georgia Perimeter College DH Covington, GA 1:00