It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Baseball Spring 2016 Schedule

Baseball Game vs 3 Rivers
Current GCAA Tournament Bracket
2016 GCAA Tournament Bracket
ABAC Schedule
Day Date Game Location Time Scores
Sat 23-Jan GSW ( Exhibition) Americus, GA 1:00  Cancelled
Fri 29-Jan St Johns River DH Tifton, GA 2:00  Moved to Sun.
Sat 30-Jan St Johns River DH Palatka, FL 2:00  L 4-2/W 4-2
Sun 31-Jan St Johns River DH Tifton, GA 2:00  L 6-5/W 3-2
Wed 3-Feb Pensacola Pensacola, FL 7:00  Cancelled
Thurs 4-Feb Tallahassee Tallahassee, FL 5:00  Cancelled
Fri 5-Feb Tallahassee DH Tallahassee, FL 2:00  L 6-1/L 8-6
Fri 5-Feb East GA Tallahassee, FL 2:30  Cancelled
Tues 9-Feb Wallace-Dothan DH Tifton, GA 1:00  L 7-6/L 5-4
Wed 17-Feb Santa Fe Tifton, GA 3:00  L 4-1
Fri 19-Feb Pensacola State Tifton, GA 3:00  W 6-5
Sat 20-Feb Chattahoochee Valley Phenix City, AL 2:00  L 8-2
Wed 24-Feb Thomas JV DH Tifton, GA 4:00  W 8-5/W 7-0
Fri 26-Feb Santa Fe Gainesville, FL 3:00  L 6-3
Wed 2-Mar Thomas JV DH Thomasville, GA 2:00  L 2-1/W 13-1
Fri 4-Mar Chattahoochee Valley Tifton, GA 3:00  L 24-0
Mon 7-Mar Lake Michigan CC DH Tifton, GA 1:00  W 7-1/W 4-0
Tues 8-Mar South Georgia Tifton, GA 6:00  L 6-0
Thurs 10-Mar Vincennes Tifton, GA 1:00  Cancelled
Fri 11-Mar Three Rivers Tifton, GA 4:30  L 9-6
Tues 15-Mar Andrew Cuthbert, GA 3:30  W 15-5
Wed 16-Mar Andrew Tifton, GA 6:30  W 8-5
Fri 18-Mar Andrew DH Tifton, GA 2:30  W 5-4/L 3-1
Sat 19-Mar Andrew Tifton, GA 1:00  Resch 3/18
Mon 21-Mar Point JV DH West Point, GA 2:00  W 7-0/W 7-3
Thurs 24-Mar Point JV DH Tifton, GA 2:00  W 10-0/W 13-4
Fri 25-Mar South Georgia No Makeup Date 6:00  Cancelled
Tues 29-Mar Gordon Tifton, GA 5:00  W 3-2
Thurs 30-Mar Gordon Barnesville, GA 2:00  W 6-5
Sat 2-Apr Gordon DH Barnesville, GA 12:00 N  Resch 4/3
Sun. 3-Apr Gordon DH Barnesville, GA 1:00  L 2-1/W 6-1
Tues 5-Apr West GA Tech Tifton, GA 3:00  L 8-1
Fri 8-Apr West GA Tech Douglasville, GA 1:05  L 9-7
Sat 9-Apr West GA Tech DH Douglasville, GA 1:05  L 16-14/W 9-1
Mon 11-Apr East Georgia Tifton, GA 6:00  W 16-6
Tues 12-Apr East Georgia Tifton, GA 6:00  Moved 4/11
Fri 15-Apr East Georgia Swainsboro, GA 3:00  Resch 4/16
Sat 16-Apr East Georgia Swainsboro, GA 3:00  L 11-7
Sun 17-Apr East Georgia DH Swainsboro, GA 1:00  L 3-0/W 3-0
Tues 19-Apr Georgia Highlands Lakepoint, GA 6:00  W 7-5
Fri 22-Apr Georgia Highlands Tifton, GA 6:00  L 5-2
Sat 23-Apr Georgia Highlands DH Tifton, GA 1:00  W 14-9/W 8-1
Tues 26-Apr Darton Tifton, GA 6:00  W 3-1
Fri 29-Apr Darton Albany, GA 6:30  L 14-1
Sat 30-Apr Darton DH Albany, GA 2:00  L 13-5/L 6-0
Tues 3-May South Georgia Douglas, GA 6:00  Resch 5/4
Wed 4-May South Georgia Douglas, GA 6:00  L 6-3
Thurs 5-May South Georgia Tifton, GA 4:00  W 9-1
Sat 7-May South Georgia DH Tifton, GA 1:00  L 11-6/L 15-11
Wed 11-May Conference Tourn @ Darton ABAC vs East Georgia
ABAC vs Gordon
Albany, GA 3:30  L 8-2/L 10-2
Thurs 12-May Conference Tourn @ Darton
GCAA Tournament Bracket
Albany, GA TBA
Fri 13-May Conference Tourn @ Darton Albany, GA TBA
Sat 14-May Conference Tourn @ Darton Albany, GA TBA
 2016 GCAA Tournament Bracket
Baseball Fall 2015 1

———————————————————————–

Fall Scrimmages:

Baseball Practice Fall 2015 3 Baseball Practice Fall 2015 Baseball Fall 2015 2

Day

Date

Scrimmage

Location

Time

Wed.

16-Sep

Gordon State DH

Tifton, GA

2:00

Fri.

18-Sep

Thomas University DH

Tifton, GA

2:00

Sat.

26-Sep

JUCO Extrvaganza vs Andrew DH

Albany, GA

10:00

Wed.

30-Sep

Middle Georgia DH

Cochran, GA

2:00

Fri.

2-Oct

South Georgia State DH

Douglas, GA

2:00

Sat.

3-Oct

South Georgia State DH

Tifton, GA

Resch 10/18

Thurs.

8-Oct

Gordon State DH

Barnesville, GA

2:00

Mon.

12-Oct

Darton State DH

Albany, GA

4:00

Thurs.

15-Oct

Premier Prospects (Jacksonville) DH

Tifton, GA

4:00

Sun.

18-Oct

South Georgia State DH

Tifton, GA

1:00

Sat.

24-Oct

Savannah State DH

Savannah, GA

2:00

Fri.

30-Oct

Albany State DH

Albany, GA

Cancelled

All Home Games are played Stallion Field