It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Baseball 2013 Fall Scrimmages

 Baseball Catcher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Fri. 9/13/13 Andrew Cuthbert, GA 2:00
Tue. 9/17/2013 Middle GA Tifton, GA 4:00 (DH)
Wed. 9/25/2013 Gordon Tifton, GA 3:00 (DH)
Resch 9/26
Thurs. 9/26/2013 Gordon Tifton, GA 3:00 (DH)
Fri. 9/27/2013 Middle GA* Albany, GA @ Darton 7:00
Sat. 10/5/2013 South GA Tifton, GA 2:00 (DH)
Fri. 10/11/2013 Middle GA Cochran, GA 4:00 (DH)
Fri. 10/25/2013 South GA Douglas, GA 2:00(DH)
Wed. 10/30/2013 Gordon Barnesville, GA 3:00 (DH)
Sun. 11/10/2013 Jacksonville Force Tifton, GA 1:00 (DH)
* Fall Extravaganza at Darton College