It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Baseball Scrimmages

Day Date Opponent   Location Time
Tues. Sept. 12 Gordon State Tifton, GA Resch 9/20/17
Georgia Southern JUCO Invitational
Fri. Sept. 15 East Georgia Statesboro, GA Cancelled
Fri. Sept. 15 Florence-Darlington Statesboro, GA Cancelled
Chipola College Fall Classic
Sun. Sept. 17 Wallace Dothan Marianna, FL 3:00 PM
Sun. Sept. 17 Chipola Marianna, FL 5:30 PM
Wed. Sept. 20 Gordon State Tifton, GA 2:00 PM
GCAA All Star Game (hosted by Mercer University)
Fri. Sept. 22 East vs. West Macon, GA 6:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 30 Gordon State Barnesville, GA 1:00 PM
Thu. Oct. 5 South Georgia Tifton, GA 4:30 PM
Thurs. Oct. 12 Albany State Albany, GA 4:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 14 South Georgia Douglas, GA 1:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 20 Georgia Southwestern Americus, GA 4:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 27 Augusta University Augusta, GA 2:00 PM
Sun. Oct. 29 Team Elite South Tifton, GA 1:00 PM
 Wed.  Oct. 25  Halloween Game  Tifton, GA  6:00 PM