It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Athletics Department

Athletics Mission Statement

It is ABAC’s mission to offer regionally (GCAA) and nationally (NJCAA) competitive
intercollegiate athletic programs. Our focus is on building relationships with local surrounding
community while providing a worthwhile experience for our student-athletes, teaching them the
meaning of integrity and ethical conduct, the basic principles of amateur competition,
sportsmanship, fair play, and the principle of equitable opportunity for all students including
women and minorities. We seek to enhance the academic endeavors of ABAC by helping through
our success to attract promising students. Above all, we recognize that the College’s obligation is
to provide our students with a level of quality education which leads to recognized academic
achievement, contributes to their social development, and prepares them to continue their
academic and athletic pursuits.

 

 Meet The Staff:  Directions to Campus  Campus Map 
 AK Photo Athletic Director– Alan M. Kramer
Contact #: 229-391-4928
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email: akramer@abac.edu
Office: Gressette Gym, Office 130
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
 Shirley Wilson Admin. – Shirley Wilson
Contact #: 229-391-4930
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email: swilson@abac.edu
Office: Gressette Gym, Office 130
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
 Stoney Hart Recreational Sports Director – Stoney Hart
Contact #: 229-391-4935
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email: shart@abac.edu
Office: Gressette Gym, Office 130
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
 Jennifer Recreational Sports – Assistant,  Jennifer Martinez
Contact #: 229-391-4929
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email: jmartinez@abac.edu
Office: Gressette Gym, Office 214C (2nd Floor)
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
 Donna Kay Sledge photo Athletic Trainer – Donna Sledge
Contact #: 229-391-4940
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email: dsledge@abac.edu
Office: Gressette Gym, Office 211 (2nd Floor)&
Red Hill Complex Trainer Room
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
 BrandonRender Baseball – Coach, Brandon Reeder
Contact #: 229-391-4933
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email: breeder@abac.edu
Office: Baseball Office @ Red Hill Complex &
Carlton Center, 1st Floor
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
 
Eric fox photo Baseball – Assistant Coach, Errick Fox
Contact #: 404-895-1610
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email: efox@abac.edu
Office: Baseball Office @ Red Hill Complex
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
 
Larry Byrnes Golf – Coach, Larry Byrnes
Contact #: 229-391-4934
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email: lbyrnes@abac.edu
Office: Gressette Gym, Office 127
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
 jimmy ballenger Soccer – Coach, Jimmy Ballenger
Contact #: 229-391-4939
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email: jballenger@abac.edu
Office: Gressette Gym, Office 212 (2nd Floor)
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
 imagesCA9Y0VPD Soccer – Assistant Coach, Dusty Clark
Fax: 229-391-4931
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
Lindsay SoccerAssistant Coach, Lindsay Partridge
Fax: 229-391-4931
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
 Jennifer Softball – Coach, Jennifer Martinez
Contact #: 229-391-4929
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email: jmartinez@abac.edu
Office: Gressette Gym, Office 214C (2nd Floor)
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
 Keri Softball – Assistant Coach, Lauren Thrasher
Contact #: 904-710-0457
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email: lthrasher@abac.edu
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
 Lauren Softball – Assistant Coach, Keri Tompkins
Fax: 229-391-4931
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793
Dale White Tennis – Men’s & Women’s – Coach, Dale White
Contact #: 229-391-4937
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email: dwhite@abac.edu
Office: Tennis Office @ Red Hill Complex
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793

 

 

 

 

Resources

Athletic Trainer

Student Athlete Handbook