It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Athletics Department

Athletic Dept Photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

AK PhotoAthletic Director- Alan M. Kramer                Directions to Campus
Contact #:  229-391-4928
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email:  akramer@abac.edu                                          Campus Map 
Office:  Gressette Gym, Office 130
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA  31793
SW-photoAdmin. – Shirley Wilson
Contact #:  229-391-4930
Fax:  229-391-4931
Email:  swilson@abac.edu
Office:  Gressette Gym, Office 130
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA  31793

Stoney HartRecreational Sports Director – Stoney Hart
Contact #:  229-391-4935
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email:  shart@abac.edu
Office:  Gressette Gym, Office 130
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA  31793

DS PhotoAthletic Trainer & Aquatics Supervisor - Donna Sledge
Contact #:  229-391-4940
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email:  dsledge@abac.edu
Office:  Gressette Gym, Office 211 (2nd Floor)/Red Hill Complex Trainer Room
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA  31793

RM photoBaseball - Robert Morgan
Contact #:  229-391-4933
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email: rmorgan@abac.edu
Office:  Baseball Office @ Red Hill Complex/Carlton Center, 1st Floor
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA  31793

HH photoGolf – Coach, Herb Hendrix
Contact #:  229-391-4934
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email:  hhendrix@abac.edu
Office:  Gressette Gym, Office 127
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA  31793

Jimmy B PhotoSoccer – Coach, Jimmy Ballenger
Contact #: 229-391-4939
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email:  jballenger@abac.edu
Office: Gressette Gym, Office 212 (2nd Floor)
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA 31793

DC PhotoSoftball – Coach, Donna Campbell
Contact #:  229-391-4929
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email:  dcampbell@abac.edu
Office:  Gressette Gym, Office 214C (2nd Floor)
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA  31793

DW PhotoTennis – Men’s & Women’s - Coach, Dale White
Contact #: 229-391-4937
Fax: 229-391-4931
Email:  dwhite@abac.edu
Office:  Tennis Office @ Red Hill Complex/Carlton Center, 1st Floor
ABAC 41
Tifton, GA  31793

Linda Roberts

Custodial Services – Linda Roberts
Gressette & Thrash Gyms

Resources

Athletic Trainer

Resources/Links

Student Athlete Handbook