It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Stafford School of Business (SSB)

Faculty & Staff

 

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Brannen, JoAnn Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 216
229.391.4842
jbrannen@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Brasher, Dr. Casey Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor of Economics

Lewis Hall 206
229.391.4846
cbrasher@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Cohran, Kristoff Stafford School of Business
Denham, Earl Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 213
229.391.4835
edenham@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Elad, Dr. Renata Stafford School of Business Interim Dean

Lewis Hall
Dean Suite
2nd Floor
229.391.4845
relad@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Ellis, Diantha Stafford School of Business Associate Professor

Lewis Hall 212
229.391.4833
dellis@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Gibbs, Jeff Dr. Stafford School of Business Professor Emeritus of Economics

Lewis Hall 207
229.391.4844
jgibbs@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Mathis-Pertilla, Franzelle Stafford School of Business Instructor

Lewis Hall 204
229.391.4837
fpertilla@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Mobley, Bridgett Stafford School of Business Intern & Placement Coordinator

Lewis Hall 206
229.391.4847
badams@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Moreno, Kathy Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 205
229.391.4836
kmoreno@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Powell, Kay Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 214
229.391.4834
kpowell@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Sheikh, Dr. Abul Stafford School of Business Professor

Lewis Hall 215
229.391.4839
sheikh@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Skipper, Joseph Stafford School of Business Associate Professor