It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Stafford School of Business

Faculty & Staff

 

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Brannen, JoAnn Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 216
229.391.4842
jbrannen@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Brasher, Dr. Casey Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor of Economics

Lewis Hall 206
229.391.4846
cbrasher@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Elad, Renata Dr. Stafford School of Business Dean and Professor of Ag Economics

Lewis Hall, Dean’s Suite

229.391.4845
relad@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Ellis, Diantha Stafford School of Business Associate Professor

Lewis Hall 212
229.391.4833
dellis@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Mathis-Pertilla, Franzelle Stafford School of Business Instructor

Lewis Hall 204
229.391.4837
fpertilla@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Mobley, Bridgett Stafford School of Business Intern & Placement Coordinator

bmobley@abac.edu
229.391.4847
ABAC 14
Lewis Hall, 2nd Floor
Dean Suite

Moreno, Kathy Stafford School of Business Assistant Professor

Lewis Hall 205
229.391.4836
kmoreno@abac.edu
ABAC 14

Morris, Tia Stafford School of Business Senior Administrative Assistant

tmorris@abac.edu
229.3914830
Lewis Hall, 2nd Floor Dean Suite

Sheikh, Dr. Abul Stafford School of Business Professor

Lewis Hall 215
229.391.4839
sheikh@abac.edu
ABAC 14