It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Nursing & Health Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Department (View All)
Nursing
  Name Department Job Title Contact
Arnold Becky Nursing Associate Professor

Health Sciences 103
229.391.5024
rarnold@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Carter, Tammy Nursing Instructor of Nursing

Office 212
229.391.5028
tcarter@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Crumley, Robin Nursing Assistant Professor

229.391.5033
rcrumley@abac.edu
Health Science Bldg, office 207
ABAC 52

Dennis, Tamara Dr. Nursing RNC PhD, Associate Professor of Nursing

229. 391.5027
tdennis@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Dent, Chrissy Nursing Assistant Professor

Health Sciences 212
229. 391.5039
cdent@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Drummonds, Deborah Nursing RN MN CCRN CCN

Health Sciences
229. 391.5038
ddrummonds@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Dubravcic, Cindia Nursing Instructor/Health Center Coordinator

229.391.5069
cdubravcic@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Holloway, Vickie Nursing Resource Manager, Health Center

229. 391.5036
vholloway@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Lewis, Rhonda Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences 205
229. 391.5034
rlewis@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Paulk, Jeannie Nursing Instructor

Health Science 209
229. 391.5037
jpaulk@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Selph, Reba Nursing Sr Administrative Assistant

Nursing 101
229. 391.5020
rselph@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Smith, Yvonne Nursing Instructor of Nursing

Health Sciences 201
229. 391.5029
ysmith@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Spicer, Troy Nursing Dean

Health Sciences 102
229. 391.5035
tspicer@abac.edu
ABAC 52

Thompson, Susan Nursing Lead Nurse, Health Center

Health Sciences 134
229. 391.5032
sthompson@abac.edu
ABAC 52

White, Anita Nursing Administrative Assistant, Health Center

Health Sciences 138
229. 391.5030
awhite@abac.edu
ABAC 52